EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum! Very good in young coconut shakes!

Posted by Reviewer3168951 on Nov 04, 2008

This was my first time have Nibs...they are a yummy treat. Good for those who love chocolate but don't want the added sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

V.Mayes

Posted by vic-Japan on Nov 15, 2008

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Works on appetite and contains a lot of antioxidants

Posted by Reviewer1866759 on Aug 04, 2010

Use this stuff everyday. I est it raw and sometimes I mix a concoction in the coffee bean blender. I use coconut oil to get it to the right taste and texture after blending up all the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted by Reviewer2075568 on Dec 03, 2010

Thank you for the fast shipping, I received it probably about 2-3 days after I had placed the order. The nibs taste great, I like to eat them with goji berries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Nibs

Posted by Reviewer2409443 on Nov 29, 2008

I am a repeat buyer of this product. They're crunchier than SunFoods, taste better, and are about 1/2 the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Quality Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1860764 on Nov 30, 2008

These are very good as a topping for cereal and good as a quick snack ( about a tablespoonful seems right). I find these to be a good source of antioxidant chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr Glenn O'Dell

Posted by Reviewer2446094 on Mar 04, 2008

Chocolate snack in its purest form - raw, no sugar, no fat. I munch them with raw almonds or walnuts to balance flavor & texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anything RAW is cool

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Mar 10, 2008

Just what we wanted and love.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1976361 on Mar 13, 2008

yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1676014 on Feb 02, 2008

I put 1/3C.coffee beans & 1/8C.nibs in my coffee grinder on"fine for four" c. coffee and put in water for what is called 6C. and brew on the 1-4C. setting and get incredibly delicious cacao-coffee and I add stevia glycerite and goat milk

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 388 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »