EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1102695 on Dec 07, 2011

I think it is what it should be - I have nothing to compare :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice crunch

Posted by Reviewer1106853 on Sep 15, 2011

Adding it to out supersfood smoothie to add extra texture & crunch. It also makes very nice and highly nutritional snack when mixed with melted brown/raw sugar in a pan (candied nibs).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1122534 on Nov 07, 2010

Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for quantity

Posted by 4764360471833422401 on Oct 12, 2016

Crunchy and fresh. This lasts me a while it's a lost cheaper than in the supermarket or health foods store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Different

Posted by Reviewer1028057 on Nov 28, 2007

I use them in my organic cereal. Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Power

Posted by Reviewer1031666 on Jan 06, 2009

A wholesome nutritious and delicious way to eat chocolate, as nature intended it to be eaten and enjoyed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for cookies

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Jul 22, 2011

Quality product and excellent price. Mix with homemade cookies. Yummy and crunchy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer1270383 on Jan 04, 2012

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the cacao!

Posted by Reviewer1301687 on Jan 09, 2012

this is a great product i love cacao it gives me allot of energy throughout the day and i feel like it boosts my immunity by taking it daily its good for making raw deserts too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

These are too good to be true

Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Jul 04, 2011

I'm a diabetic so I add these to my 'plain' greek yogurt with some cinnamon and cardamon which converts it to a marvelous treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 402 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »