EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1898763 on Nov 14, 2011

Always fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and good quality.

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Nov 14, 2011

A lot for the money. I am not able to eat it all up, though, so a smaller bag would be enough really.But they are dry so they will keep fresh a long time, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

well,well,well

Posted by Reviewer1194395 on Nov 08, 2011

I am a veganer, and i eat corn for breakfast, and this is exelent to put on top.. haven t feel anything but i am very healthy person so i don t mind :) But this is pure, and it taste ok ..

Was this review helpful to you?

had to get used to it, love it now

Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Nov 08, 2011

Takes some getting used too but wow, love it now. Especially in combination with raw snacks or paleo snacks a great treat. Add crunch and a deep chocolate taste. It doesn't just taste of chocolate though, and smells like there is alcohol in the bag but don't let that scare you away!! An apple slice with almond butter and some nibs is delish..

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter, but good.

Posted by Reviewer1754523 on Nov 06, 2011

I don't like to eat this by itself, it's too bitter for me. But if you put it in something sweet, like a smoothie, it just tastes like dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2499991 on Nov 01, 2011

Excellent cacao nibs, use it in my morning cereal or smoothie!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, but not what I expected

Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Oct 29, 2011

Many people say they eat these from the bag. They are actually quite bitter. Couldn't imagine finding enjoyment eating them raw. Didn't use them for a long time, then decided to mix them into my peanut butter candies.....OH MY GOD! They are good. They are crunchy, and STAY crunchy. Sugar was all they needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crunchy little morsels!

Posted by Reviewer1756734 on Oct 26, 2011

The smell of these are heavenly, taste is wonderful and very crunchy. I like the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1613633 on Oct 25, 2011

Hard, bitter, tasteless.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Like 'em

Posted by Reviewer2010946 on Oct 25, 2011

These are a good "chocolate substitute" if you have been eating a low sugar/carb diet long enough so that you have lost the need for a strong sweet taste. Good product for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 388 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »