EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

RAw

Posted by Reviewer1486645 on Apr 19, 2011

WoW!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cocao home shipment

Posted by Reviewer1617552 on Feb 02, 2010

This order was placed on a Sunday afternoon and was received in a small town in Canada less than 48 hours later (absolutely amazing). The product was as ordered, fresh and in perfect condition. Very impressed with product and service, and at a reasonable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Your usual chocolate

Posted by Reviewer1619000 on Feb 28, 2012

Not a fun taste and BEWARE, they do not melt so are no good for recipes. Organic Bakers Chocolate from the store way better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor, super price.

Posted by Reviewer1619802 on Dec 30, 2007

Very good quality as compared to raw cacao nibs I have purchased from other sources. At less than $13 per pound, it's a very good deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1619951 on Sep 13, 2010

This every morning to a morning porridge, yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company!

Posted by Reviewer1581773 on Jun 21, 2011

I'm a big fan of this company. Seem to always have good products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on May 27, 2011

I´m addicted to these. Love Navitas Naturals!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1593217 on Oct 07, 2010

Organic and unsweetened, exactly what I was looking for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Chocolate Nibs

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Sep 11, 2009

I so much prefer using these as opposed to chocolate chips. They give a nice texture without all the added sugar, and they provide a nice flavor. I never use anything else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super delish!

Posted by Reviewer1601579 on Apr 14, 2009

Made a mix of goji berries, mixed nuts, cacao nibs, and sunflower seeds- it gives me so much energy and is so tasty too! My friends keep nibbling! Great on its own, added to brewing coffee, or in a smoothie, even in brownies!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 401 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »