EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!

Posted by healthfirst on Oct 15, 2014

Pretty much use this just in my smoothies. Once in a while also for baking. Different to get used to the nibs, but I much prefer these over chocolate chips (even the supposedly healthy ones that have some sugar). Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice crunch.

Posted by 4684613468666715480 on Sep 26, 2014

Great cacao nibs. I was worried I'd find them too bitter, but they tasted great in meringues and homemade granola bars! They have a nice crunch and make a great topping for desserts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful

Posted by 5226802919892513856 on Aug 31, 2014

These nibs r amazing. Very crunchy, beware it is not sweet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by SillaVanilla on Aug 10, 2014

Good on cereal and yoghurt. Cacao nibs are a bit sour so if you use it with unsweetened yoghurt I would recommend sweetening it. I use vanilla stevia drops. I feel like the cacaonibs gives me energy, and I like that you can reseal the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Crujiente pero muy amargo

Posted by yazmii on Aug 06, 2014

Lo añado a las tortitas de claras y avena junto con edulcorante para que se endulcen un poco.

Was this review helpful to you?

crunchy chocolates for a change

Posted by 5715152577712572984 on Aug 03, 2014

not as tasty as i hope i would be but does satisfy my chocolate craving for its strong bitter sweet taste. texture is funny though, unlike chocolates, cocoa nibs are crunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it

Posted by 5649379687407662100 on Jul 29, 2014

This cacao is bitter but i enjoyed it very much with my chia seeds and almond milk daily. It gives me the energy during the day and best of all, no additional sugar. Great superfood for someone on the mission of losing weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Cacao nibs

Posted by 5439873411805788832 on Jul 17, 2014

Tasted a bit different than my last order of this product, not so happy about that! Tastes great with yoghurt anyway ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw chocolate cacao nibs

Posted by 5387006552447443453 on Jul 13, 2014

Love this product,great flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

fabulous!!

Posted by 5245027485894609438 on Jul 03, 2014

I MAKE THE MOST DLEICIOUS YUMMY CHOCOLATE WITH IT E-V-E-R-Y-O--N-E IS ASKING ME HOW I MADE - WIHTOUT ANY SUGAR! THEY LOVE IT

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 387 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »