EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer2227527 on Feb 15, 2011

Very nice product, added to must have list

Was this review helpful to you?

Certainly good quality

Posted by Reviewer3076723 on Jan 19, 2011

I find them hard to chew and eat. Probably best used in cookies and receipes than eaten as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1653465 on May 26, 2010

But a little bitter for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

different

Posted by Reviewer1575331 on May 24, 2010

somewhat bitter have et to bake with them

Was this review helpful to you?

NEW EXPERIENCE

Posted by Reviewer1961028 on Feb 01, 2010

I HAVE NEVER TRIED NATURAL CACAO, BUT I QUESS THAT I WAS EXPECTING A DIFFERENT TASTE. TO ME IT TASTED ALMOST METHOLATED AND BITTER TASTE, NOW I HAVE TO FIQUIRE OUT HOW TO USE THEM, BECAUSE FOR ME EATING THEM PLAIN IS OUT OF THE QUESTION AND I LOVE DARK CHOCOLATE.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you don't mind "bitter"

Posted by Reviewer2836996 on Aug 06, 2009

A good way to get some healthy chocolate. Sprinkle on cereal or put in a snack mix. I plan on trying it in my coffee too. If you don't like the bitter taste, be sure you've mixed it with something naturally sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Nibs,

Posted by Reviewer3291268 on Dec 12, 2008

I sprinkle nibs in my cream of wheat when cooking. Adds nice texture. Looking for more ways to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality issue

Posted by Reviewer1673526 on Sep 12, 2008

I ordered two of these items and the consistency from one to the other was different. There are pieces of the husk/shell of the cacao been also. I like the product; I just wish it was a little higher quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cheap cacao

Posted by Reviewer1257912 on May 30, 2008

It's certified organic, but this is questionable when dealing with these companies. Even if it is, the process it goes through heats it too much; other brands have ORAC count ten times as high for twice the price, or so they say. A good deal, I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Nibs, Certified Organic, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer1407017 on Feb 27, 2008

It may be good in a smoothie, but it tastes lousy on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »