EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

nice chocolate nibs

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on Apr 24, 2011

Tasted a bit less than I expected, but I'm looking forward to make lots of different sweets with theese nibs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Power yeah!

Posted by Reviewer2556596 on Oct 23, 2011

Nothing having a raw snack or putting some cacao in your drink to help your body fight against damaging effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter, but good.

Posted by Reviewer1754523 on Nov 06, 2011

I don't like to eat this by itself, it's too bitter for me. But if you put it in something sweet, like a smoothie, it just tastes like dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3339465 on Nov 21, 2011

I'm liking these nibs. Although earlier I had Navitas Naturals Raw Chocolate Powder and I must admit it was more useful to add to different foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

bitter sweet goodness

Posted by 5627933901461872722 on Feb 25, 2014

Not sure if we can eat this everyday if we are watching our weight but ive been doing so. taste wonderful sprinkle on yogurt, cereal and oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALTHY.. but the taste is not always amazing

Posted by 4755841559148719631 on Mar 01, 2014

These are sooo good for you! they have crazy amounts of dietary fiber, protein, and magnesium but do not taste like chocolate chips. The texture/bitterness is quite unpleasant but I have found some awesome ways to eat this superfood... On sprouted grain toast with almond butter and bananas (maybe add some honey or other sweetener) With mulberries I am still looking for yummy ways to eat cacao nibs!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5223731567292470382 on Jun 21, 2014

I can recommend. Good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crujiente pero muy amargo

Posted by yazmii on Aug 06, 2014

Lo añado a las tortitas de claras y avena junto con edulcorante para que se endulcen un poco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice nibs

Posted by magerkesam on Mar 03, 2015

Nice cacao nibs, nothing else

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter

Posted by 4658758440402681522 on Mar 18, 2015

They are very bitter but i guess that's what raw cacao tastes like! No added sugar etc. Good healthy alternative!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »