EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 24, 2010

I add this to smoothies when I want a deeper, richer taste. I've also tried it sprinkled onto sorbet. I think this is a great substitute for sugary chocolate for anyone who is health-conscious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SuperFood!

Posted by Reviewer2998496 on Jan 27, 2010

These are easier to eat than the Cacao beans but are still too bitter to snack on. I mix them in my smoothies and they give them a nice, crunchy taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

reasonably priced organic nibs

Posted by Reviewer1054693 on Jan 30, 2010

use to cook with...awesome...also has lots of nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cocao home shipment

Posted by Reviewer1617552 on Feb 02, 2010

This order was placed on a Sunday afternoon and was received in a small town in Canada less than 48 hours later (absolutely amazing). The product was as ordered, fresh and in perfect condition. Very impressed with product and service, and at a reasonable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing food!!

Posted by Reviewer3104987 on Feb 03, 2010

These are amazing by themselves, and also great with sereal or smoothie! iHerb has the best price in the world!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Review

Posted by Reviewer1680540 on Feb 15, 2010

excellent product. I will be ordering more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3218543 on Feb 21, 2010

I like these nibs and they always seem to be the best quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nibs

Posted by Reviewer2319763 on Feb 23, 2010

Good, pure taste of raw chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2466425 on Feb 26, 2010

I mix two tablespoons with my yogurt each morning. It does seem to effect mood and energy, plus being a good antioxidant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mix with banana

Posted by aromatherapy on Mar 05, 2010

I mix these with a little banana and stevia for a sweet good for you treat!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 270 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »