EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Add texture to your shake

Posted by Reviewer1676197 on Feb 12, 2010

Perfect addition to the superfood shake. Give you more texture so you can chew your shake a little and release more saliva enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao

Posted by Reviewer1190904 on Jan 30, 2010

I am still new to this product and trying to find foods that I can incorporate with this. This seems to be a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Nibs

Posted by Reviewer2164014 on Jan 21, 2010

Perfect for smoothies. Adds a wonderful crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure cacao

Posted by Reviewer3213159 on Dec 22, 2009

Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas chocolate nibs

Posted by Reviewer2169402 on Oct 16, 2009

Very fast delivery. These nibs are excellent and delicious when toasted and ground over muesli, pasta, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes well

Posted by Reviewer1539572 on Oct 10, 2009

Put in with coffee before grinding, add to smoothies, or just chew a few nibs. Nice to have the full bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eval

Posted by Reviewer2571637 on Sep 09, 2009

Bitter taste, hard consistancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Intense, but good

Posted by Reviewer2184517 on Sep 03, 2009

I don't like these on their own (bitter), but they're a nice addition to a banana/chocolate smoothie. I trust that I'm getting some extra anti-oxidants by throwing them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like the Sweetened Ones Better

Posted by Reviewer2720121 on May 13, 2009

This is great with Goji Berries or in my morning shack but I prefer the sweetened version from Navitas Naturals. I really like all of the 3 NN products I purchased so will seaerch Iherb to see what else they make. Very high quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

I enjoy them...after a while

Posted by Reviewer3267114 on Apr 09, 2009

They are a good and healthy snack that take a little getting used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »