EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$17.95

Savings of: $0.37 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Jun 06, 2012

I reorder it all the time, I eat them several times a week in my cereal, I think Im addicted.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Raw Cacao

Posted by Reviewer1647855 on Jun 03, 2012

I tried many different raw cacao nibs, and this one is my favourite. Very solid nib, great taste! Love rawfood.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tiny pieces of chocolate heaven!

Posted by lipslife on May 15, 2012

Love to sprinkle it on strawberry icecream or on my morning oats. Oooh, and on fruit salads! yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good.

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

First time I tried raw cacao. Had to get used to, and I love this in my Orange&Carrot smoothies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter but good for you...

Posted by 5288988875472493679 on May 01, 2012

I eat this with other dried fruit and, together, it takes crunchy and pretty good. Alone, it's really bitter. Sometimes I put this in my brownie or cookie mix for crunch, or in my granola.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tasty!

Posted by Reviewer2788033 on Apr 08, 2012

Bitter, natural and very tasty! I like and want to have it always in my kitchen. Of course will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Top quality cacao nibs!

Posted by MikaelP on Apr 03, 2012

These are loaded with nutrients and feels good to eat. The taste is a bit strong, so a touch of stevia helps and mix with soymilk. Easy to grind in a coffegrinder and then you have very fresh cacao powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

a crunchy delight

Posted by Reviewer2204237 on Apr 02, 2012

I have been using this as my main source for the antioxidant benefits of dark chocolate. It has just enough caffeine to keep me alert but not jittery. I sprinkle it on almond butter and eat a couple of spoonfuls for a healthy mid -morning snack. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great with yogurt and curd

Posted by Reviewer2834401 on Mar 23, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this product. Works great with yogurt and curd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2200434 on Mar 08, 2012

Bitter taste, but nice in smoothies or on oatmeal porrige.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 265 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »