EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cacao Powder

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jun 13, 2013

tasty cacao,I drank it diluted in hot water with milk... and i am gonna do chocolate with it powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great thank you!!

Posted by 5670948611623629349 on Jun 12, 2013

Easy to bake with! Really love the texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

I love Navitas Naturals, very high quality and this cacao powder is no exception - a deep rich color and taste. Worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Divine flavour

Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on May 29, 2013

Absolutely beautiful product. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Quality

Posted by Rhiannon13 on May 18, 2013

I really enjoy this product. Cacao powder has completely replaced cocoa in my cooking, it also makes a divine hot chocolate with coconut sugar. I love navitas packaging - well done. Will definitely be back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Takes a little getting used to...

Posted by Click-here-to-save-money on May 18, 2013

This cacao powder is very full on! Before this I used to by a run off the mill cheap powder from our local supermarket which tastes very different. Kinda like comparing cheap milk and sugar loaded chocolate with high % dark quality chocolate. I certainly wouldn't have it without anything sweet, it is very bitter indeed. I mix it with dextrose (glucose) for hot cocoa, little chocolates and chocolaty cakes as I don't eat refined sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product great taste

Posted by JesusLovesYou4Ever on May 14, 2013

This cacao powder has a great taste, I really love it and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptionnelle

Posted by LeMondeDeMeiLing on May 09, 2013

Une poudre de cacao de qualité exceptionnelle pour faire des chocolats chauds à tomber par terre :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1462551 on May 09, 2013

This stuff is heaven for chocolovers. Sooo good and healthy at the same time. Cant get eny better. I use it in smoothies, coffee and for making chocolate or other healthy sweets. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVED IT!

Posted by 5105587123255363727 on Apr 29, 2013

Delicious for making dark chocolate and adding to smoothies. Healthy and delicious! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 591 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »