EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Choco..cacao.. Powder!

Posted by 5548712200891154724 on Jul 18, 2013

choco banana.. cacao strawberry.. or simply hot chocolate.. Yum yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer1689288 on Jul 21, 2013

I use this for baking, protein shakes, and making vegan chocolate and it's rich and delicious. I recommend it to EVERYONE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5112727003000204645 on Jul 27, 2013

I love this cacao! It tastes so pure. Great to add to both smoothies and hot beverages

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by 5694351045268285328 on Aug 06, 2013

Easy to use, blends well in smoothies or with any liquid. The taste is lovely. Will defenetly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by Reviewer2688267 on Aug 07, 2013

I use this excellent raw cacao powder to make raw chocolate and avocado-chocolate-pudding. Yum! Absolutely recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

so good....

Posted by Reviewer3270741 on Aug 07, 2013

so good....

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by 5666093334751141724 on Aug 11, 2013

Smooth and chocolatey

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 5131985404754565018 on Aug 20, 2013

Perfect add to my baking recipes!

Was this review helpful to you?

超级棒的可可粉

Posted by babyelephant on Aug 23, 2013

很多可可粉都添加了糖分,吃起来总是担心糖分摄入超标,而且过甜的口感并不好,这款是纯可可粉,没有任何添加剂,吃起来很放心,可以放到奶里面,也可以烘焙小点心,放到你想放到的任何食物中,给小宝宝做吃的也很不错,巧克力奶是上选,我推荐大家来购买。

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving this

Posted by 5361245887549870591 on Aug 30, 2013

This is my first bag of Cacao powder and I really like it. It's true that it's not quite like a chocolate candy bar but it's very healthy and it adds some variety to my green smoothies that I make every morning. I use this a couple of times a week to make a chocolate banana green smoothie with kale, spinach and carrots. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 601 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »