EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really great taste!

Posted by 5356871390337071752 on Feb 20, 2013

I use it for everything, love it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality

Posted by Reviewer3014508 on Feb 18, 2013

Tastes nice and seems like a much higher quality product than other cacao powders that I have tried. I barely use any sweetener with it (usually none actually)

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Feb 18, 2013

This is my first raw cacao, and it seems much mellower than any roasted cocoa I have used. I have liked all the Navitas products I have tried, and their prices are decent. Update: please pass on this info - Dagoba is now owned by Hershey's. (I'm not buying their products, so you are seeing this info in this review). There is a boycott of all Hershey's products going on because their products are full of GMO's and they are supporting Monsanto. You can read more and sign the petition at the Organic Consumers Association link below if interested, and please pass this info on! And ask iherb to stop selling Hershey's products. http://www.fooddemocracynow.org/blog/2013/feb/14/tell_hersheys_to_kiss_monsanto_goodbye/

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

It is good to use instead of the usual cacao powder

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5034749188118489664 on Feb 13, 2013

We use this instead of cocoa powder - everyone loves hot cocoa with this instead of cocoa powder. Great in cooking too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw

Posted by NoNameWorks on Feb 13, 2013

Raw good

Was this review helpful to you?

MmM

Posted by Reviewer1512993 on Feb 05, 2013

I add this into my yogurt and smoothies with Nunaturals liquid stevia for a guilt free treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great addition to any food!

Posted by 5245572736140825319 on Feb 05, 2013

Love this raw cacao, I put a teaspoon into my morning oats, gives it an amazing taste and no need for sugar, I like the bitterness it adds.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by TatianaKuvardina on Feb 04, 2013

Wonderful product!!! Very high quality! Strong and smooth taste! I add it to my smoothies and make my own raw deserts - Yum!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1616575 on Feb 03, 2013

Makes great hot chocolate. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 594 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »