EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by anettemostad on Oct 07, 2012

Tastes good, very good value for money, last long - use it every week :). Very good for raw chocolate, smoothies and so on

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent cocoa powder

Posted by 5543760457645088075 on Oct 13, 2012

Good price for product and shipping; arrived fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lielisks kakao puveris

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 30, 2013

liela paka, laba garša, lieliska cena!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, raw cacao powder

Posted by Reviewer3249428 on Oct 20, 2012

Nice product, I make hot chocolate in the morning and use the stevia with vanilla in it as a sweetener and hot water. No calories and I think a nice way to start the morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Supert

Posted by Reviewer3153177 on Nov 06, 2012

Supert kakao pulver:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, great tasting

Posted by 5050286211169538350 on Nov 22, 2012

I've never tried cacao before, but I purchased this in place of cocoa powder (processed). I use this cacao powder in smoothies (although it doesn't mix easily in liquid, you need a blender!) and also in cooking, it is perfect for cooking. Not sure of the health benefits but the taste is fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2691639 on Dec 29, 2012

Nice flavour, use it in smoothies with frozen bananas, delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1876239 on Jan 02, 2013

I put a tablespoon of this in my nutritional yeast shake for its minerals. It needs a little sweetener - 1 teaspoon of honey is plenty. It's a great product for a good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1616575 on Feb 03, 2013

Makes great hot chocolate. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by TatianaKuvardina on Feb 04, 2013

Wonderful product!!! Very high quality! Strong and smooth taste! I add it to my smoothies and make my own raw deserts - Yum!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 605 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »