EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smoothie extras

Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Apr 14, 2015

I add this to my smoothies for the great taste especally with peanut butter power. Very good company with high standards so I know I am getting the best product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super!

Posted by Reviewer2906450 on Apr 08, 2015

I use this in my proteinshake and in raw chocolate. I love it, this product is allways in my home!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5734304313578817311 on Mar 25, 2015

I love this cacao powder to make my raw desserts or to include in my shakes. I also make raw chocolates with it and it turns out divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes smoothies taste amazing!

Posted by 5080850816182805624 on Mar 24, 2015

Packet seals nicely unlike some other raw cacao brands on iherb (like Now brand)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 4745071635929341525 on Mar 19, 2015

I've started using the cacao powder in my chia seed puddings and it is delicious! Be careful not to use too much of it or it becomes a little chalky. If you over do it with the cacao it goes from being sweet to bitter. experiment with how much or how little you like, I love the taste it brings to my puddings. Breakfast is much more enjoyable!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

[Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Powder, Raw Chocolate Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by 5702477677974101392 on Mar 04, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite

Posted by Evawhitburn on Feb 27, 2015

I love that this has nothing but pure, delicious chocolate. I use it in baking, smoothies and hot cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and cheap

Posted by 4849203772698816510 on Feb 21, 2015

-

Was this review helpful to you?

I like Cacao powder!

Posted by 5358408353706251197 on Feb 17, 2015

It is great in recipes that I use. Never used it for hot drinks though. I'm happy with this product. Will be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao

Posted by 5691217586239337767 on Jan 29, 2015

a bag full of goodness that i add to my smoothies.great packaging. easy open close. information about nutritional values.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 592 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »