EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Mar 14, 2012

Fantastic taste and quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

high quality

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 16, 2012

Really high quality product, amazing taste, and very versatile.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Really love this, it`s delicius. Used it in smoothies and to make homemade chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Exceptionnelle

Posted by LeMondeDeMeiLing on May 09, 2013

Une poudre de cacao de qualité exceptionnelle pour faire des chocolats chauds à tomber par terre :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Divine flavour

Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on May 29, 2013

Absolutely beautiful product. Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Super product

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

I love Navitas Naturals, very high quality and this cacao powder is no exception - a deep rich color and taste. Worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by serenesayyian on Jan 29, 2014

I love adding this to my smoothies, gives it a rich chocolatey flavour! I also use it to make raw chocolate, by adding coconut oil and stevia!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by 4745071635929341525 on Mar 19, 2015

I've started using the cacao powder in my chia seed puddings and it is delicious! Be careful not to use too much of it or it becomes a little chalky. If you over do it with the cacao it goes from being sweet to bitter. experiment with how much or how little you like, I love the taste it brings to my puddings. Breakfast is much more enjoyable!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

WOW! The best I have ever tasted!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Jan 22, 2014

The most yummy cocoa powder I have come across. Rich deep chocolatey taste and a wonderous fragrance. I am addicted! What a treat for my chocolate-loving tastebuds. I am going to re-order another bag right away!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superfood

Posted by archeiherb on Jan 19, 2016

I orderd 4 packs so as to take an additional 20% off. Really like it! High quality organic cacao powder looks not very dark.I eat it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 591 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »