EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

high quality

Posted by Reviewer2719843 on Mar 16, 2012

Really high quality product, amazing taste, and very versatile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raa organisk kakaopulver!

Posted by etiskhandel on Jan 18, 2013

Denne er fin aa bruke til aa lage sjokolade av. Man bor ikke varme sjokoladen mer enn 41 grader dersom man onsker aa bevare alle naeringstoffer og antioksidanter. Desverre er det slik at det ikke lonner seg (forelopig) aa handle sunt og riktig i norske butikker. Riktig mat er alt for overpriset, og gjør at de fleste velger et dårligre alternativ. Ideelt sett skulle jeg gjerne sett at gode produkter var like tilgjengelig for alle! Dette er ogsaa litt av bakgrunnen for mitt engasjement gjennom iherb. Er takknemlig for iherb's filosofi som vektlegger etikk gjennom sitt forretningskonsept fra A til AA!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by archeiherb on Jan 19, 2016

I orderd 4 packs so as to take an additional 20% off. Really like it! High quality organic cacao powder looks not very dark.I eat it every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!

Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

I'm going to order alot more of this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine flavour

Posted by HiNewUsers4HelpClickHere on May 29, 2013

Absolutely beautiful product. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenísimo

Posted by Beatriz on Jan 17, 2014

Cacao puro orgánico sin refinar, está muy rico. Si eres un amante del chocolate, te gustará. Ojo! es de sabor amargo. Se disuelve mejor en caliente (pasa con todos estos cacaos puros). He probado el cacao de la marca Now Foods y éste tiene más sabor, aunque la diferencia no tan grande.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer2574188 on Mar 13, 2009

Have tried a few other cacao powders, notably one from Sun Foods. This one tastes better, and has a much easier flexible bag than the brown glass jar from Sun Foods. The Navitas is less expensive as well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful For Baking and Hot Chocolate

Posted by Reviewer2588465 on Jul 25, 2012

I make hot chocolate with this using stevia. I've also used it in chocolate icing and chocolate cake. You can feel good about this product as it is all natural and organic!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by KrisHolth on Aug 28, 2012

Really love this, it`s delicius. Used it in smoothies and to make homemade chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super product

Posted by LantauMama on Jun 10, 2013

I love Navitas Naturals, very high quality and this cacao powder is no exception - a deep rich color and taste. Worth the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 726 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »