EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

I love Navitas Naturals products. They manufacture a whole line of organic superfoods powders. In my book, this company rocks! I stopped using this brand because I was reacting slightly to it (I am recovering from severe food and chemical sensitivities) and I prefer the Dagoba brand of raw cacao powder at the moment. But I think that is just my own idiosyncrasy. Definitely try this brand and see how you like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome cacao!

Posted by BelieveJesus4EternalLife on May 04, 2007

If you like chocolate, this is a great product. You can add this to things like ground flax seed and protein powder, and sweeten with berries and/or stevia and you have the ultimate nutritional chocolate thing. And I believe the cacao hype too- there probably is some sort of nutritive cacao antioxidant phytochemical. Great chocolate, amazing price! iherb has done it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

cacao powder

Posted by ling76 on Aug 12, 2012

I had a bad reaction to this, made my heart go crazy and I could not sleep at night. Tried it a few times before I realised this product was the reason. I react mush more badly to this than coffee. Gave it to a friend and she is very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Rosemary on Aug 14, 2012

Quality chocolate powder, I havn´t found a better one yet so I love this product. I use it everywhere I can <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for energy boost

Posted by Reviewer2222450 on Dec 05, 2008

i add this to my morning protein shake for the extra benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Powder

Posted by Reviewer3100894 on Dec 09, 2008

Love the powder and it can easily be mixed in blended Mocha drinks. I'm not a fan of Dark Chocolate so I use less when mixing it and it makes a wonderful blened mocha drink!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simon Law

Posted by Reviewer1766375 on Dec 14, 2008

It is a very good product to obtain high ORAC value at the lowest cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao Powder

Posted by Reviewer2914288 on Nov 15, 2008

Great product, great price. And it tastes really great mixed in my morning shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Mar 14, 2009

Good to make a hot chocolate before go to bed, makes you relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM

Posted by Reviewer1811200 on Mar 30, 2009

Best price for raw organic cacao.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 720 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »