EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No1

Posted by MayBente on Jun 30, 2012

Alway Buy Navitas cacao powder,its organic,raw,make tasty raw chocolate!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste Great

Posted by Reviewer1541199 on Jun 30, 2012

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by slmsmwc on Jul 01, 2012

I use this to make my own treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

The best raw chocolate powder

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by happydays on Jul 08, 2012

The best cocoapowder !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1701153 on Jun 21, 2012

Great in both raw vegan as well as cooked recipes. I like that it's pure without anything added. Because of this, a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality product

Posted by x-tine on Jun 22, 2012

Tastes great in smoothies, sprinkled on berries, or dip a banana in the cocoa powder for a low-cal chocolately treat. More delicate flavor than roasted cocoa, but great in its own right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure Dark Chocolate

Posted by philbeer on Jun 23, 2012

This raw Cacao is perfect for smoothies, making raw chocolates, or even to make a hot chocolate with green tea, or chai tea. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious & easy to use

Posted by vanagelyte on Apr 23, 2013

it is awesome product, because of quality and great consistence, that makes it easy to use in many ways. I enjoy adding small spoon of it to my raw cocktails in the morning, or making nuts chocolate cream. possibilities are endless :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2913166 on Jun 06, 2012

I've tried other brands of organic cacao, but this one is by far the BEST tasting. It really tastes like chocolate; I add it daily to my coffee with some x Luo Han Guo Extract Powder sweetener...it's awesome...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 716 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »