EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pure Dark Chocolate

Posted by philbeer on Jun 23, 2012

This raw Cacao is perfect for smoothies, making raw chocolates, or even to make a hot chocolate with green tea, or chai tea. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious & easy to use

Posted by vanagelyte on Apr 23, 2013

it is awesome product, because of quality and great consistence, that makes it easy to use in many ways. I enjoy adding small spoon of it to my raw cocktails in the morning, or making nuts chocolate cream. possibilities are endless :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2913166 on Jun 06, 2012

I've tried other brands of organic cacao, but this one is by far the BEST tasting. It really tastes like chocolate; I add it daily to my coffee with some x Luo Han Guo Extract Powder sweetener...it's awesome...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Jun 11, 2012

I love the smell and the taste of this one. But my father mean that the taste is too mild.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving Chocolate milk

Posted by 5552661001028314895 on Jun 13, 2012

Absolutely love this Cacao Powder. I use it to make chocolate milk for my grand kids with almond milk and stevia. The kids love it and so do I.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao

Posted by Reviewer2296085 on May 08, 2012

I love this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to add to any dessert to add extra chocolate flavour!

Posted by 5029509325281550290 on May 09, 2012

Awesome quality cacao!!! I love this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Chocolate Powder is abolutely delicious

Posted by Reviewer3261585 on Apr 17, 2012

My kids love cacao, but it is so hard to find the right kind. This product packed with fiber and tastes great. I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sjokoladepulver/kakao

Posted by norskiherb on Apr 23, 2012

Dette er det beste kakaopulveret synes jeg. En selvskreven inngrediens hvis du vil lage din egen rå sjokolade...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Jan 27, 2012

Love the taste. Great for making cocoa and baking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 726 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »