EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$18.39

Savings of: $0.81 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

delicious & easy to use

Posted by vanagelyte on Apr 23, 2013

it is awesome product, because of quality and great consistence, that makes it easy to use in many ways. I enjoy adding small spoon of it to my raw cocktails in the morning, or making nuts chocolate cream. possibilities are endless :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2913166 on Jun 06, 2012

I've tried other brands of organic cacao, but this one is by far the BEST tasting. It really tastes like chocolate; I add it daily to my coffee with some x Luo Han Guo Extract Powder sweetener...it's awesome...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by ClaraAndHerman on Jun 11, 2012

I love the smell and the taste of this one. But my father mean that the taste is too mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving Chocolate milk

Posted by 5552661001028314895 on Jun 13, 2012

Absolutely love this Cacao Powder. I use it to make chocolate milk for my grand kids with almond milk and stevia. The kids love it and so do I.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cacao

Posted by Reviewer2296085 on May 08, 2012

I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to add to any dessert to add extra chocolate flavour!

Posted by 5029509325281550290 on May 09, 2012

Awesome quality cacao!!! I love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Chocolate Powder is abolutely delicious

Posted by Reviewer3261585 on Apr 17, 2012

My kids love cacao, but it is so hard to find the right kind. This product packed with fiber and tastes great. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sjokoladepulver/kakao

Posted by norskiherb on Apr 23, 2012

Dette er det beste kakaopulveret synes jeg. En selvskreven inngrediens hvis du vil lage din egen rå sjokolade...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for baking

Posted by Reviewer1788447 on Jan 27, 2012

Love the taste. Great for making cocoa and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1969860 on Sep 11, 2011

I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 723 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »