EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$19.99

Savings of: $2.41 (12% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    unbelievably EFFECTIVE for my dog's warts

    Posted by Reviewer2256362 on Feb 04, 2011

    my dog has had warts growing all over her back for the last 6 years. desperate to figure out how to help her from what is clearly a viral problem I recently found that camu camu is the MOST ABSORBABLE form of Vitamin C and potent for herpes so I gave her (she weighs 50 pounds) 1/2 teaspoon in the AM and then at night...and THEY HAVE DISAPPEARED. in 3 weeks many of them were gone. NO JOKE. after years of them growing they are NOW disappearing. absolutely amazing. I now tell everyone about it. Remember these are warts that are disappearing and NOT skin tags.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tangy sour tart ... but I like that!

    Posted by Reviewer1399339 on Nov 03, 2011

    Taste great with stevia and mixed with Emergen-C too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dissolves easily, raw, organic and affordable

    Posted by Reviewer2647272 on Nov 08, 2011

    I had purchased a very small jar of Camu Camu at a health food store and paid more for it than I did this bag. This dissolves more easily too. Another great product by Navitas!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw camu camu

    Posted by holahola on Dec 23, 2010

    Super! A healthbomb against illness! Taste VERY bitter, so I use to fill it in veggie capsules.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    impressive

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Sep 13, 2014

    Well,I was told to use a naturally derived vitamin C to help lower my high Copper levels..had also ordered Rosehip powder BUT unfortunately its a histamine Liberator So reacted badly to it ,so switched to this Instead.. Very happy I did! Feel like it is helping to lower my histamine levels So I can recover from my histamine probs and lower my copper at the same time! Its a win win!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bought this because of the extremely high content of vit C

    Posted by Reviewer2778088 on Sep 24, 2010

    - more than 5 times the amount than the other organic Camu form the same brand - it´s the only camu that advertises to be raw so guess it is because of that? anyway - it seems like the best value C-vit wise, it doesn´t actually taste good but have no experience with other camu powders to compare and since you need so little it´s of less importance. I mix it with other powders for an all natural vitamin cocktail that doesn´t taste good anyway (brewers yeast, spirulina, amla) but is concentrated, in this mixture it dissolves easily, alone not.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product.

    Posted by Fredsdatter on Nov 30, 2011

    I feel more awake when I add this to my morning-smoothie. I don't like the ziplock though but I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2090710 on Dec 19, 2011

    Good source for natural vitamin C. I like the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Source of Vitamin C!

    Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Dec 20, 2011

    I use this b/c it is absorbable and b/c vitamin c is very important for connective tissue. It's recommended that you take at least 10grams of vit c a day. I use camu camu, madre-c whole food vit c complex, and megafood vit c everyday to mix it up so the body can get it from different sources. Asorbic acid isn't that great. I also started sodium ascorbate vitamin c.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great amount of vitamin C!

    Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

    This is a great product if you wish to get C in a natural form. The taste is very strong and the powder doesn't dissolve in water easily. I mixed it with Natural Calm Magnesium Citrate powder to dissolve it (I blended the powders together before adding the water). It worked! Also the taste is tolerable this way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »