EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$19.99

Savings of: $2.41 (12% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super Vit C

    Posted by monwatt on Feb 23, 2016

    The powder tastes bitter if taken too much, like drinking Chinese medicine. Not the best taste. Not easy to dissolve in plain water (gotta warm the water first). Must mix it with smoothies or juices to make the taste bearable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    pretty cool

    Posted by 4671263467565062692 on May 13, 2015

    prevents me from getting colds and helped everyone with a cold I gave it to so far. good stuff, hope they'll reduce the price tho.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Slovenija

    Posted by 4720267386133865024 on Apr 02, 2015

    Malo kisel,toda v smutiju je odličen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Full of Vitamin C

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Oct 06, 2014

    Best ever! Perfect in smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    impressive

    Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Sep 13, 2014

    Well,I was told to use a naturally derived vitamin C to help lower my high Copper levels..had also ordered Rosehip powder BUT unfortunately its a histamine Liberator So reacted badly to it ,so switched to this Instead.. Very happy I did! Feel like it is helping to lower my histamine levels So I can recover from my histamine probs and lower my copper at the same time! Its a win win!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    strong C

    Posted by 4679980062938865171 on Feb 03, 2014

    I like it for my smoothies or to just put it in an orange juice or a yogurt. but I can only put half teaspoon because it's pretty strong-taste for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unused

    Posted by lisofby on Dec 28, 2012

    cant honestly rate so will not lower it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Camu Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great amount of vitamin C!

    Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

    This is a great product if you wish to get C in a natural form. The taste is very strong and the powder doesn't dissolve in water easily. I mixed it with Natural Calm Magnesium Citrate powder to dissolve it (I blended the powders together before adding the water). It worked! Also the taste is tolerable this way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1501933 on Jun 23, 2012

    Great natural source of vitamin c, and a great ingredient for natural facial c serum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »