EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$19.99

Savings of: $2.41 (12% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1501933 on Jun 23, 2012

    Great natural source of vitamin c, and a great ingredient for natural facial c serum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Camu Powder

    Posted by 5106250722522054645 on Jun 11, 2012

    You just use a dash in your smoothies. It will go a long way. Adds a nice tang.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic source of vitamin c

    Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Mar 06, 2012

    love it! use it in shake and smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Camu

    Posted by Reviewer1405438 on Jan 04, 2012

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing Source of Vitamin C!

    Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Dec 20, 2011

    I use this b/c it is absorbable and b/c vitamin c is very important for connective tissue. It's recommended that you take at least 10grams of vit c a day. I use camu camu, madre-c whole food vit c complex, and megafood vit c everyday to mix it up so the body can get it from different sources. Asorbic acid isn't that great. I also started sodium ascorbate vitamin c.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2090710 on Dec 19, 2011

    Good source for natural vitamin C. I like the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Potent Natural C - prefer capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1517756 on Dec 11, 2011

    Potent natural C, but would prefer capsules. Taste is sour and slightly bitter. Powder does not mix easily in liquids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product.

    Posted by Fredsdatter on Nov 30, 2011

    I feel more awake when I add this to my morning-smoothie. I don't like the ziplock though but I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Dissolves easily, raw, organic and affordable

    Posted by Reviewer2647272 on Nov 08, 2011

    I had purchased a very small jar of Camu Camu at a health food store and paid more for it than I did this bag. This dissolves more easily too. Another great product by Navitas!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Tangy sour tart ... but I like that!

    Posted by Reviewer1399339 on Nov 03, 2011

    Taste great with stevia and mixed with Emergen-C too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Items 21-30 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »