EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$19.99

Savings of: $2.41 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice frangrance

    Posted by RumiFit on Oct 27, 2011

    Good source of natural vitamin C, the price is high for the amount of vitamin C but natural sources are expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    strong C

    Posted by 4679980062938865171 on Feb 03, 2014

    I like it for my smoothies or to just put it in an orange juice or a yogurt. but I can only put half teaspoon because it's pretty strong-taste for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fantastic source of vitamin c

    Posted by Reviewer1071655 on Mar 06, 2012

    love it! use it in shake and smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Camu Powder

    Posted by 5106250722522054645 on Jun 11, 2012

    You just use a dash in your smoothies. It will go a long way. Adds a nice tang.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1501933 on Jun 23, 2012

    Great natural source of vitamin c, and a great ingredient for natural facial c serum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Slovenija

    Posted by 4720267386133865024 on Apr 02, 2015

    Malo kisel,toda v smutiju je odličen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty cool

    Posted by 4671263467565062692 on May 13, 2015

    prevents me from getting colds and helped everyone with a cold I gave it to so far. good stuff, hope they'll reduce the price tho.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Full of Vitamin C

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Oct 06, 2014

    Best ever! Perfect in smoothies

    Was this review helpful to you?

    immune system booster

    Posted by 4979031825813166167 on Feb 05, 2016

    My daughter is a premature baby, she is now 4 years old. We started drinking camu camu 6 months ago and I noticed that when she gets sick it won't be as bad and will recover a lot faster. I'm really satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality, but expensive

    Posted by Reviewer2766708 on Oct 26, 2011

    Wish i-herb still offered the larger size! Camu powder is an excellent food-based source of Vitamin C. Good in fruit-based smoothies. A bit too tangy to add to a protein-powder style smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 56 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »