EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$5.99

Savings of: $0.25 (4% off)

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A little sour

    Posted by Reviewer1675281 on Jan 22, 2012

    Some of the berries are very sour, would be much better if they left those out. The goji, cocoa nibs and the raw cashews are a great combination, once I picked the sour berries out, they may be good for you but too hard to eat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by earthwalker on Jun 27, 2012

    I highly recommend this trail mix made with anti-oxidant and nutrient rich goji berries, mulberries, goldenberries, cocoa nibs and cashews. Certified organic, kosher, vegan and raw. It's a delicious snack to carry with you throughout the day in case you need an energy pick-me-up - I take it on all my road trips. Another great product from Navitas Naturals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3094506 on May 24, 2012

    These are good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from norway

    Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 27, 2012

    great snack

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and intereseting flavours

    Posted by australia on Jan 09, 2014

    This trail mix is very tasty and really helps to curb any sugar cravings I may be having at the time. It's a nice change from the traditional nut and dried berry trail mixes because it has some interesting flavours. I especially love the cacao nibs and goji berries.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting snack

    Posted by sgiherb on Feb 04, 2016

    The golden berries are a tad bit sour but I grow to like it. Taste extremely good with the rest of the mildly sweet berries. Cocoa nibs were not bitter at all. Great of controlling my sugar cravings! Wished they sell a bigger pack of these at a cheaper price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by AmandaGrace on Jul 23, 2014

    Very yummy and sweet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for snack in the middle of the day

    Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Sep 16, 2014

    or to put in a salad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these so much

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    Its tasty and you get loads of vitamin C, I also like to mix them up in yogurt leave them in for a day until they get soft.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy, tasty energy snack

    Posted by 5321957201597858575 on Jun 09, 2016

    Love it! Healthy energy with a great mix of favours (sweet and sour berries, crunchy cashew and bitter cacao).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »