EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$5.99

Savings of: $0.25 (4% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    TASTY AND SOUR

    Posted by LOURDES on May 11, 2014

    Vitamin A | Dietary Fiber | Vitamin C. Super Antioxidant, Iron ontains protein

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yum

    Posted by 4887837241482593475 on Apr 22, 2014

    This is sooooo yummi..wish I had some more ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

    yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trail Mix

    Posted by 4923451038895950587 on Feb 18, 2014

    original and interesting taste. From the beginning it was a bit strange to my taste buds, but now I like it. A good snack and a source of energy between meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty and intereseting flavours

    Posted by australia on Jan 09, 2014

    This trail mix is very tasty and really helps to curb any sugar cravings I may be having at the time. It's a nice change from the traditional nut and dried berry trail mixes because it has some interesting flavours. I especially love the cacao nibs and goji berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Navitas Naturals, Certified Organic Trail Mix, 3 Berry, Cacao Nibs, Cashew

    Posted by 5534838015538067200 on Dec 14, 2013

    It's ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack.

    Posted by Reviewer3231206 on Sep 19, 2013

    Good ingredients. Nice snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4843403699329772392 on Sep 15, 2013

    delicious, chewy and crunchy, sour and nutty. it's well balanced snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just OK only

    Posted by Reviewer1438643 on Aug 25, 2013

    A very expensive product. There are more berries than cashew nuts and if you like a lot of nuts you will be disappointed. It is 90% berries and 10% cashew nuts. Goji berries dominate the packet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Versatile Treat

    Posted by 5505428578311034599 on Jun 23, 2013

    These are versatile as a salad topper, in a breakfast bowl, or just by the handful. My only qualm is that they skimp on the cashews and there's more goji than the other berries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »