EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.74

$5.99

Savings of: $0.25 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Perfect for snack in the middle of the day

    Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Sep 16, 2014

    or to put in a salad

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these so much

    Posted by Reviewer1147366 on Jan 22, 2015

    Its tasty and you get loads of vitamin C, I also like to mix them up in yogurt leave them in for a day until they get soft.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4843403699329772392 on Sep 15, 2013

    delicious, chewy and crunchy, sour and nutty. it's well balanced snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by Strelka on May 06, 2015

    Ļoti garšīgi!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting snack

    Posted by sgiherb on Feb 04, 2016

    The golden berries are a tad bit sour but I grow to like it. Taste extremely good with the rest of the mildly sweet berries. Cocoa nibs were not bitter at all. Great of controlling my sugar cravings! Wished they sell a bigger pack of these at a cheaper price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy, tasty energy snack

    Posted by 5321957201597858575 on Jun 09, 2016

    Love it! Healthy energy with a great mix of favours (sweet and sour berries, crunchy cashew and bitter cacao).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Trail Mix

    Posted by PamBlowers on Dec 18, 2011

    Looks good, haven't tried it, its for Christmas stocking!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better Without Cacao Nibs

    Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Dec 13, 2015

    Cacao nibs were too strong for our taste. Otherwise very good snack to take anytime. Please, visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack.

    Posted by Reviewer3231206 on Sep 19, 2013

    Good ingredients. Nice snack

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by 5657720716076201122 on Apr 23, 2015

    This is a healthy product that tasted good! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »