EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.05

$12.99

Savings of: $1.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great product and best prices!

    Posted by Reviewer2648017 on Dec 19, 2011

    iherb has the best prices for chia seeds, and a tablespoon or two of these powerful little things in my green smoothies help keep me full for hours. all the way till lunch!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best

    Posted by JaelPalma on Aug 14, 2012

    Is the best source of omega 3 and the most natural without animals

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love chia seeds! I add them to smoothies and juices.

    Posted by 5664348341521532160 on Jan 24, 2013

    These are great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the chia seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

    Chia seeds are amazing and this brand is the best. Very fresh and great quality you can taste (and feel)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yay! Chia seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Sep 20, 2011

    Another quality product from Navitas Naturals. I notice that it gives me a lot of energy, keeps me full for quite a while and helps improving my digestion. Love these little seeds!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder-seeds

    Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

    Love these seeds. Good source of protein and omega 3. Absorbs a LOT of water, so I use it for making puddings with berries or chocolate and serve with cream, or use it as a binder in making "knekkebrød".

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality chia!

    Posted by IngridR on May 31, 2013

    I really like this and the packaging. Really good quality bag. Use chia in my home made crispbread with other seeds, water, some salt and some physillumhusk as glue. Really good and healthy!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value for money

    Posted by minmin on Jun 16, 2015

    Much cheaper than what I can find in stores around my town, and very easy to eat with my overnight oats! I saw another brand that had complaints about soil with the seeds, but my pack seems great. Not sure if there's any difference between black and white coloured seeds though, this one is a mixture of both.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smoothies

    Posted by supplementsquest on Dec 22, 2012

    Great in all combinations as it does not change mix taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by Reviewer1833320 on Oct 12, 2012

    love this seed! Packed with omega 3, mix with applejuice and acai and you got the best and most healthy jam

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 271 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »