EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.95

$16.99

Savings of: $3.04 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

    This product is heat treated to prevent sprouting.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best

    Posted by JaelPalma on Aug 14, 2012

    Is the best source of omega 3 and the most natural without animals

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love chia seeds! I add them to smoothies and juices.

    Posted by 5664348341521532160 on Jan 24, 2013

    These are great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Discovery of the Century!

    Posted by 5707674052918144737 on Sep 27, 2015

    When I found out I was pregnant with my first child, I read in a baby magazine about the wonderful health benefits of Chia seeds. They are packed with Omega-3 fatty acids, and because healthy brain function is nurtured by Omega-3 fatty acids, I wanted to supplement my diet with something other than fish oil pills that can pack a fairly unpleasant aftertaste. These seeds are so tiny, and so flavorless, that you can mix them into cereal, or even juice, without ever realizing you have consumed them. I have also found that adding these seeds to my breakfast keeps me fuller longer. Chia seeds are more convenient than flax seeds, and a pound of them, costing around $12 (depending on the seller), lasts a few months. If you want to avoid the potential unpleasantness of fish oil supplements, Chia seeds are a great alternative, and for new or expecting mothers, they are a great way to ensure your baby is getting what s/he needs for optimum brain health and development. Lastly, you do not have to be considering motherhood to consider adding Chia to your diet. It is a wonderful, all-natural supplement that is perfectly painless (in both taste and cost) to undertake. Who would have thought that the seeds responsible for the (infamous) "Chia Pet" would offer so much more than a gawdy table ornament? Highly recommended I hope this review helpful to you. Please click "YES" !Thank you very much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the chia seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

    Chia seeds are amazing and this brand is the best. Very fresh and great quality you can taste (and feel)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yay! Chia seeds!

    Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Sep 20, 2011

    Another quality product from Navitas Naturals. I notice that it gives me a lot of energy, keeps me full for quite a while and helps improving my digestion. Love these little seeds!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality chia!

    Posted by IngridR on May 31, 2013

    I really like this and the packaging. Really good quality bag. Use chia in my home made crispbread with other seeds, water, some salt and some physillumhusk as glue. Really good and healthy!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value for money

    Posted by minmin on Jun 16, 2015

    Much cheaper than what I can find in stores around my town, and very easy to eat with my overnight oats! I saw another brand that had complaints about soil with the seeds, but my pack seems great. Not sure if there's any difference between black and white coloured seeds though, this one is a mixture of both.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smoothies

    Posted by supplementsquest on Dec 22, 2012

    Great in all combinations as it does not change mix taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder-seeds

    Posted by lipslife on Apr 14, 2012

    Love these seeds. Good source of protein and omega 3. Absorbs a LOT of water, so I use it for making puddings with berries or chocolate and serve with cream, or use it as a binder in making "knekkebrød".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Chia Seeds

    Posted by Reviewer1275107 on Jan 19, 2012

    I use raw chia seeds mainly because it has been highly revered by the ancients for centuries.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 251 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »