EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by OKOKOK on Aug 09, 2012

Better and healthier than regular sugar. Tastes like brown sugar, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

No headaches

Posted by Reviewer1304601 on Aug 16, 2012

We use this in place of normal sugar when we need a sweet treat but without the migraine that comes with eating sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Viktorija on Aug 18, 2012

I love it...healthy choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for baking

Posted by Reviewer2444935 on Aug 19, 2012

This is my favorite brand of palm sugar to use in baking. Huge fan of all the Navitas Naturals products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural sugar!

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

Tastes great imo! It's sugar, but low glycemic and has minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy n Sweet

Posted by Reviewer1957684 on Dec 13, 2011

My FAVOURITE natural sweetener for oatmeal; caramel undertones and slightly cinnnamon aroma - gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

caramel!!

Posted by fennel on Jan 05, 2012

The sugar smells and tastes of caramel- I could eat it out of the bag! I used it to make an apple and blackberry crumble and it worked well using less than normal in the recipe. I haven't checked out the health benefits of this sugar yet, but if it contains more minerals and is lower glycaemic that is a good start.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer2548904 on Jan 05, 2012

I love this!! Tastes like caramel, it's so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3326434 on Jan 18, 2012

Love the taste of this, it tastes a bit like brown sugar - only better and healthier!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1484591 on Jun 22, 2011

I like this Palm Sugar because it tastes good and has a lower glycemic index than table sugar. I've replaced anything I used to put sugar in (primarily coffee) with this or agave syrup and this product is the most versatile. It works for anything, has practically no aftertaste, and it costs less than agave, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 257 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »