EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice price

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Mar 14, 2012

Nice price

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast service and great product

Posted by Reviewer1797361 on Mar 08, 2011

iHerb always provides excellent service, and the palm sugar is excellent as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

not too sweet

Posted by Reviewer2377233 on Feb 25, 2011

I like palm sugar because it has a lower glycemic index than agave and of course, sugar. It is not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum yum!

Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

Perfect in coffee, baked goods, or just simple put as a sugar replacement. Better than xylitol and stevia, but about 30% glycemic index as of sugar/glucose. The taste is delicious, though it's not so good in all types of tea because of the subtle "burnt" flavour (caramel/toffee-like).

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by SMICHK on Nov 24, 2014

Taste great! This is my 2nd purchase and I love this sugar very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best coconut sugar

Posted by 5398105983221911941 on Apr 29, 2015

Great sugar, no preservative sachet inside and yet it doesn't clump up into balls like other brands. My favorite so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and healthy alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 17, 2012

use this product in baking instead of white sugar. It tastes a little caramel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 28, 2012

I'll never go back to cane sugar after this. As far as being lower on the glycemic index... not sure. I'd like to see some data to back that up. However, it's delicious, tastes like brown sugar and works great in all our recipes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than brown sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2075220 on Oct 02, 2010

Im trying to use as litle white sugar as I can. And this is really good. I use it in several thing, and love it in my daily tea:) Really good sweet alternative to sugar! I will buy more when my bags go empty.

Was this review helpful to you?

use it in my coffee

Posted by Reviewer2087692 on May 05, 2014

I like the taste of this and use it in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 257 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »