EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by holahola on Sep 28, 2010

Love this! Taste like caramel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and healthy alternative to sugar

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 17, 2012

use this product in baking instead of white sugar. It tastes a little caramel.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not too sweet

Posted by Reviewer2377233 on Feb 25, 2011

I like palm sugar because it has a lower glycemic index than agave and of course, sugar. It is not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum yum!

Posted by ludvig on Sep 10, 2012

Perfect in coffee, baked goods, or just simple put as a sugar replacement. Better than xylitol and stevia, but about 30% glycemic index as of sugar/glucose. The taste is delicious, though it's not so good in all types of tea because of the subtle "burnt" flavour (caramel/toffee-like).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

norway

Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Nov 03, 2014

good coconut sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Most Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1806652 on Jun 29, 2011

Love this sugar. Halve the quantity in a cake recipe. Has a beautiful flavour, love it on oats & pancakes with lemon. Will keep buying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1818599 on Oct 28, 2011

I was steered to this site by Amy Green (Simply Sugar and Gluten Free) First time I tried this sugar. It's REALLY good. Nice mild flavor, good packaging, decent price. I like the fact that it's a MUCH healthier alternative than refined sugars. I'd buy it again with no hesitation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar, and nicely refined

Posted by 4757529252653755557 on Feb 11, 2014

This is a really good coconut sugar. I use for baking, in tea, in hot sauces.. simply everytime I need a sugarsource. Love the taste of it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine sugar replacement.

Posted by Reviewer1793263 on Apr 06, 2011

Tastes divine. GI of only 31. A no brainer really.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice price

Posted by Reviewer1796463 on Mar 14, 2012

Nice price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 261 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »