EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A must!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

I use this for my muesli and my raw chocolate. Lovely taste. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2825531 on Oct 06, 2011

I have been ordering and using this palm sugar for almost a year now. I bake with it and use it in my coffee. It is lower in carbs and healthier than other sweeteners. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1650084 on Oct 06, 2011

much better than sugar!! healthy,and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM YUM YUM

Posted by Reviewer3005816 on Oct 04, 2011

This is the most delicious sugar I have ever tasted. Use it in your baking and you will not be sorry. Makes best brownies ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

no buzz!

Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Sep 27, 2011

Really tasty stuff, a little goes a long way, and way way better than the liquid coconut palm sweetener I tried. I get an uncomfortable buzz from white sugar, maple syrup, etc., but none of that with this mellow sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

SEEMS GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Sep 19, 2011

First time.....after being in South East ASia for 3 months I decided to use palm sugar instead of rapadura and other cane sugar products, I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb Alternative

Posted by GrapeGate on Sep 15, 2011

Although this is still a form of straight sugar (if you're concerned with that), it is superior to refined white sugar. It is great for teas. It has a fine taste which I don't consider would spoil any specific recipes requiring sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend!

Posted by Reviewer1761618 on Sep 15, 2011

Very tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

palm sugar

Posted by Ingridfromsweden on Aug 28, 2011

tasty and nice on my yoghurt in the morning,

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste delicious

Posted by Reviewer2182598 on Aug 11, 2011

I love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 210 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »