EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

No headaches

Posted by Reviewer1304601 on Aug 16, 2012

We use this in place of normal sugar when we need a sweet treat but without the migraine that comes with eating sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Viktorija on Aug 18, 2012

I love it...healthy choice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for baking

Posted by Reviewer2444935 on Aug 19, 2012

This is my favorite brand of palm sugar to use in baking. Huge fan of all the Navitas Naturals products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural sugar!

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

Tastes great imo! It's sugar, but low glycemic and has minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

palm sugar

Posted by Reviewer2197517 on Feb 13, 2011

This Palm Sugar is one of the most wonderful things I have don for my self. It is a must get Item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Versatile and delicious

Posted by Reviewer2850810 on Feb 15, 2011

This is my second order of NN's organic palm sugar. It has a wonderful rich, caramelly, almost decadent smell and tastes great added to yoghurt, nuts & fruit, in Thai recipes and for baking. I've used it to make fruit cake, coconut cake and even soft sponge cake - works great in everything I've made with it so far. Better still, it's only 35 on the GI scale, so not only do you get great flavour but the sugar is slow-releasing - good for anyone watching their sugar levels. It's a keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I would climb a tree

Posted by Reviewer1924011 on Feb 19, 2011

for this! Thanks for making it easier than that. Wonderful product, excellent service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer3195142 on Feb 21, 2011

Arrive promptly, good condition. Use this as a substitute for white sugar in everything. Will not go back to white sugar. Good taste, very similar in taste to brown sugar. Highly recommend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Feb 23, 2011

I am trying this sugar because it has a lower glycemic level than other sugars. It has a pleasing flavor similar to light brown sugar, and is not overly sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not too sweet

Posted by Reviewer2377233 on Feb 25, 2011

I like palm sugar because it has a lower glycemic index than agave and of course, sugar. It is not too sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 211 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »