EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

YUM YUM YUM

Posted by Reviewer3005816 on Oct 04, 2011

This is the most delicious sugar I have ever tasted. Use it in your baking and you will not be sorry. Makes best brownies ever!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1650084 on Oct 06, 2011

much better than sugar!! healthy,and tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2825531 on Oct 06, 2011

I have been ordering and using this palm sugar for almost a year now. I bake with it and use it in my coffee. It is lower in carbs and healthier than other sweeteners. I absolutely love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A must!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

I use this for my muesli and my raw chocolate. Lovely taste. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it for almost everything!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Oct 22, 2011

Tastes just like regular sugar, only from coconuts! I love this. I use it in coffee, baking, jams, other hot drinks...etc. It also has a very slight caramel taste which is nice. Gets hard easily, so I put a slice of apple in the bag and the sugar stays soft and moist!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Sabine on Oct 16, 2011

I use this instead of white sugar. More nutritious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1116915 on Oct 23, 2011

Great taste, even straight from the bag. It resembles brown sugar, but crunchier and a bit less sweet. The brownies I made turned out very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

I ordered this after reading the great benefits it delivers. Tastes amazing - mildly sweet with caramel undertone. Very tasty. I had been using Agave but this has an even lower glycemic index so I will stick with this instead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer3303412 on Oct 26, 2011

Always had good service and received all items ordered

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1818599 on Oct 28, 2011

I was steered to this site by Amy Green (Simply Sugar and Gluten Free) First time I tried this sugar. It's REALLY good. Nice mild flavor, good packaging, decent price. I like the fact that it's a MUCH healthier alternative than refined sugars. I'd buy it again with no hesitation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 257 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »