EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1650084 on Oct 06, 2011

much better than sugar!! healthy,and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer2825531 on Oct 06, 2011

I have been ordering and using this palm sugar for almost a year now. I bake with it and use it in my coffee. It is lower in carbs and healthier than other sweeteners. I absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

A must!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

I use this for my muesli and my raw chocolate. Lovely taste. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it for almost everything!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Oct 22, 2011

Tastes just like regular sugar, only from coconuts! I love this. I use it in coffee, baking, jams, other hot drinks...etc. It also has a very slight caramel taste which is nice. Gets hard easily, so I put a slice of apple in the bag and the sugar stays soft and moist!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Sabine on Oct 16, 2011

I use this instead of white sugar. More nutritious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1116915 on Oct 23, 2011

Great taste, even straight from the bag. It resembles brown sugar, but crunchier and a bit less sweet. The brownies I made turned out very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1275189 on Oct 25, 2011

I ordered this after reading the great benefits it delivers. Tastes amazing - mildly sweet with caramel undertone. Very tasty. I had been using Agave but this has an even lower glycemic index so I will stick with this instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

organic Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer3303412 on Oct 26, 2011

Always had good service and received all items ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1818599 on Oct 28, 2011

I was steered to this site by Amy Green (Simply Sugar and Gluten Free) First time I tried this sugar. It's REALLY good. Nice mild flavor, good packaging, decent price. I like the fact that it's a MUCH healthier alternative than refined sugars. I'd buy it again with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like Cake Crumbs

Posted by Reviewer2469206 on Nov 06, 2011

Can be eaten by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 256 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »