EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great sugar!

Posted by Reviewer1621993 on Nov 07, 2011

This is a great sugar! It both tastes great and is easy to use. It has a consistency that is more like regular sugar, which makes it easier to bake with this palm sugar than many other sugar substitutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

So close to regular sugar

Posted by Reviewer2319052 on Nov 09, 2011

Excellent all-purpose sweetener in place of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm sugar

Posted by Reviewer3037744 on Nov 28, 2011

Use it in baking instead of sugar. Has a lower glycemic index than sugar, and tastes as sweet as sugar. So LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This Sugar

Posted by Reviewer2925301 on Nov 29, 2011

I like the taste of this sugar, the calorie content is very very low, and the best thing of all is this is the best sugar for you if you are diabetic or have crohn's disease

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconut Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite

Posted by TuridLaila on Dec 07, 2011

Palm sugar is my favourite sugar, and i will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm sugar

Posted by Reviewer2916814 on Dec 07, 2011

Never having ordered palm sugar before, it was a different textures that I was expecting. But, as with my other reviews, all I can really say is I got what I ordered and that's all I could really ask for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1118409 on Mar 01, 2013

I totaly like this product, I use in hot drinks, baking and the coconut taste is nice ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2202887 on Apr 10, 2013

Love it, tastes soooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

will definitely continue to buy

Posted by 5201733723750424781 on May 07, 2013

tastes just like brown sugar and can be used as a great sugar replacement. I find it really sweet so reduce the amount I would normally use sugar for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 141-150 of 256 total

« Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »