EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5310932996298205078 on Aug 12, 2013

I mix it With stevia and the kids love the taste. me to. Tastes almost like suger when you mix it With stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by frivolousgirl on Aug 12, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

The greatest sugar available

Posted by Pandora on Sep 14, 2013

I have completely gone over to using this coconut sugar instead of cane sugar. It tastes better, feels better and is better for you. It gives a creamy taste with a hint of spice, making my daily caffe latte just perfect. It also works great in black teas and cooking. Mild and natural flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

omg!!!! soooo good

Posted by 5272636806888063571 on Oct 03, 2013

DELICIOUS on (gluten-free) crepes! I found it a bit dry but then read online to mix it with luke-warm water, let it rest for a minute and you have delicious syrup!!! I would compared it with the dark flabour of maple syrup, yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5414258070642574101 on Oct 04, 2013

not to much sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfecha

Posted by burbujita on Nov 06, 2013

Otro producto que recomiendo totalmente

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 09, 2013

Navitas products are always wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Staple In The Kitchen

Posted by thegreenrabbit on Nov 19, 2013

This coconut sugar was perfect. I love the resealable bag, the size is generous & it's perfect for baking. I love using it in my banana bread, raw chocolates & ANZAC biscuits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconutty Goodness!

Posted by 4636266817028694104 on Nov 20, 2013

Love it! I have used many coconut sugars before and I am very happy with this brand, will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4878344491017858205 on Nov 26, 2013

I love this sugar! It tastes so good that I eat it with spoon! Finally a sugar that is healthy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 256 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »