EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 09, 2013

Navitas products are always wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Staple In The Kitchen

Posted by thegreenrabbit on Nov 19, 2013

This coconut sugar was perfect. I love the resealable bag, the size is generous & it's perfect for baking. I love using it in my banana bread, raw chocolates & ANZAC biscuits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconutty Goodness!

Posted by 4636266817028694104 on Nov 20, 2013

Love it! I have used many coconut sugars before and I am very happy with this brand, will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4878344491017858205 on Nov 26, 2013

I love this sugar! It tastes so good that I eat it with spoon! Finally a sugar that is healthy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1914669 on Nov 26, 2013

Nice and healthy alternative to sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER FOR DIABETICS

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Nov 27, 2013

No need for nasty sweeteners that add to health conditions. Great tasting and use in anything I would normally use sugar in...very pleasing results!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

I substitute this for sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1652745 on Jan 22, 2014

I purchased it now for the first time to see how I can use it in baking, instead of regular sugar, but I havn't done so yet. otherwise it tastes and smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4703133553770999418 on Jan 28, 2014

My daughter is sensitive to artificial sweeteners and even to some natural plant products. This is the first replacement for white sugar we have found that she not only likes, but has no adverse reactions

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar, and nicely refined

Posted by 4757529252653755557 on Feb 11, 2014

This is a really good coconut sugar. I use for baking, in tea, in hot sauces.. simply everytime I need a sugarsource. Love the taste of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 161-170 of 210 total

« Previous | 15 16 17 18 19 | Next »