EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 4878344491017858205 on Nov 26, 2013

I love this sugar! It tastes so good that I eat it with spoon! Finally a sugar that is healthy :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1914669 on Nov 26, 2013

Nice and healthy alternative to sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER FOR DIABETICS

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Nov 27, 2013

No need for nasty sweeteners that add to health conditions. Great tasting and use in anything I would normally use sugar in...very pleasing results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

I substitute this for sugar

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1652745 on Jan 22, 2014

I purchased it now for the first time to see how I can use it in baking, instead of regular sugar, but I havn't done so yet. otherwise it tastes and smells amazing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4703133553770999418 on Jan 28, 2014

My daughter is sensitive to artificial sweeteners and even to some natural plant products. This is the first replacement for white sugar we have found that she not only likes, but has no adverse reactions

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zeljka basic

Posted by 5279098290718216510 on Oct 28, 2013

very good product and delicious with real taste of a coconut

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent substitute for sugar

Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Oct 30, 2013

Navitas Naturals Coconut Sugar is fabulous! I never buy cane sugar anylonger, and the whole familys health is better due to this change;-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar, and nicely refined

Posted by 4757529252653755557 on Feb 11, 2014

This is a really good coconut sugar. I use for baking, in tea, in hot sauces.. simply everytime I need a sugarsource. Love the taste of it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as any

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Apr 07, 2014

Good as any

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 261 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »