EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1914669 on Nov 26, 2013

Nice and healthy alternative to sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER FOR DIABETICS

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Nov 27, 2013

No need for nasty sweeteners that add to health conditions. Great tasting and use in anything I would normally use sugar in...very pleasing results!

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

I substitute this for sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1652745 on Jan 22, 2014

I purchased it now for the first time to see how I can use it in baking, instead of regular sugar, but I havn't done so yet. otherwise it tastes and smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4703133553770999418 on Jan 28, 2014

My daughter is sensitive to artificial sweeteners and even to some natural plant products. This is the first replacement for white sugar we have found that she not only likes, but has no adverse reactions

Was this review helpful to you?

zeljka basic

Posted by 5279098290718216510 on Oct 28, 2013

very good product and delicious with real taste of a coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent substitute for sugar

Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Oct 30, 2013

Navitas Naturals Coconut Sugar is fabulous! I never buy cane sugar anylonger, and the whole familys health is better due to this change;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sugar, and nicely refined

Posted by 4757529252653755557 on Feb 11, 2014

This is a really good coconut sugar. I use for baking, in tea, in hot sauces.. simply everytime I need a sugarsource. Love the taste of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good as any

Posted by Reviewer1051105 on Apr 07, 2014

Good as any

Was this review helpful to you?

sweetner.

Posted by Reviewer1064701 on Apr 07, 2014

This was my first try with this. I like to use coconut as much as i can. This is very good in coffee also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 257 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »