EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 27, 2010

I add this to tea and cook with it. It's not as sweet as white sugar, but it has a lovely toffee like flavour and I'm very pleased that it's available here at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best sugar there is!

Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Jan 07, 2011

Caramel taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1582626 on Jan 13, 2011

i use this sugar because of the low glycemic rating it has,plus it tastes good it's easy to use and i like that overall it has a less intense sweet taste than cane sugar. for christmas baking that asked for powdered sugar i put it through the personal blender and sifted it, it was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great alternative to processed sugar

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Jan 21, 2011

Great caramel like taste. Great taste as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1907904 on Jan 27, 2011

baking takes on a new meaning with the rich tastes of this sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2051299 on Feb 08, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this product. It tastes similar to brown sugar, with a hint of caramel flavour to it. This is a GREAT substitute to sugar - and tastes even better. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2936887 on Feb 09, 2011

Love, Love, Love this... and so does everyone I've given it to

Was this review helpful to you?

Lower glycemic choice

Posted by Reviewer1963992 on May 25, 2010

I love this sugar and it is my main choice for baking. It acts like sugar and tastes like brown sugar. The color, moisture, and taste of my gluten free baked goods is wonderful using coconut palm sugar, and this brand is as good as the others I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 13, 2012

subtle flavor and the quality seems better than other brands. i would use this in the fermentation of probiotic drinks like water kefir and kombucha. would add a different color and flavor than white sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar

Posted by Reviewer1359199 on Jul 11, 2010

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 256 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »