EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great sugar, and nicely refined

Posted by 4757529252653755557 on Feb 11, 2014

This is a really good coconut sugar. I use for baking, in tea, in hot sauces.. simply everytime I need a sugarsource. Love the taste of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good sugar alternative

Posted by odereviews on Jan 30, 2014

Coconut sugar has nice taste. I might not replace sugar with every recipe, but works it's a nice healthier alternative. Great for tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 29, 2014

I like coconut sugar because of its caramel-like flavour and it's coarse texture. It apparently has a lower glycemic load as well, but I tend to use only a small amount so can't really provide any insight as to whether I feel different when I eat this vs. regular sugar. It's a great product for baking and would also be great for coffee, if you are into sweetened coffee. It also works great for sprinkling on baked goods for when you want that crunchy coating of sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4703133553770999418 on Jan 28, 2014

My daughter is sensitive to artificial sweeteners and even to some natural plant products. This is the first replacement for white sugar we have found that she not only likes, but has no adverse reactions

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1652745 on Jan 22, 2014

I purchased it now for the first time to see how I can use it in baking, instead of regular sugar, but I havn't done so yet. otherwise it tastes and smells amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 4776545853486260906 on Jan 16, 2014

super good, even better than brown sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for baking

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Jan 01, 2014

I substitute this for sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by droopyyoupi on Nov 28, 2013

good coconut sugar ; we enjoy the taste but I 'd rather have it thinner

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

SUPER FOR DIABETICS

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Nov 27, 2013

No need for nasty sweeteners that add to health conditions. Great tasting and use in anything I would normally use sugar in...very pleasing results!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1914669 on Nov 26, 2013

Nice and healthy alternative to sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 256 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »