RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽369.22

₽398.49

Экономия: ₽29.27 (скидка 7%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

I Love Coconut Palm Sugar

Отзыв оставлен Krisinsight Apr 16, 2011

I use this for almost all recipes that call for brown sugar cup for cup.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1173636 Apr 18, 2011

This is good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mmmm

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1142060 Apr 20, 2011

This sweetener tastes great and I love that the glycemic level is lower then regular sugar. This is a great buy. I will definetely be repurchasing this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

top notch

Отзыв оставлен starbourne Apr 23, 2011

as always, product is shipped very quickly. Very happy with the palm sugar......a great choice for diabetics.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Navitas Naturals Organic Palm Sugar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2876686 May 05, 2011

2nd time purchase. Similar taste/texture to brown sugar, but lighter, less sweet. I use as my #1 alternative to table sugar, though you need more, since it's not as sweet. Still, DELICIOUS. Safe for Candida sufferers, just not in large quantities.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cheap and healthy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2526491 May 13, 2011

the price is really good and the bag lasts surprisingly long. Very good caramel taste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Something new

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2303100 May 24, 2011

I am currently on a health kick. Trying to lose some extra pounds that have accrued over the years. I heard about coconut sugar and searched all the stores around me and could not find any. So I started searching for it online. I located it on Iherb.com and immediately ordered it. I have made a few things with it and I think it is great. Tastes awesome. Will definitely be ordering more from Iherb when I need it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2624820 May 25, 2011

taste awesome, the best coconut sugar i found so far mostly considering the price!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Better and healthier than raw sugar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1112892 Jun 07, 2011

Sweet, tasty and no calories at all. Tastes a little bit like caramel.I continue shopping this sugar instead of raw cane sugar.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2441685 Jun 07, 2011

I love that it's not as sweet as cane sugar or honey.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 51-60 из 210

« Предыдущая | 4 5 6 7 8 | Следующая »