EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by 4878344491017858205 on Nov 26, 2013

I love this sugar! It tastes so good that I eat it with spoon! Finally a sugar that is healthy :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Coconutty Goodness!

Posted by 4636266817028694104 on Nov 20, 2013

Love it! I have used many coconut sugars before and I am very happy with this brand, will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Staple In The Kitchen

Posted by thegreenrabbit on Nov 19, 2013

This coconut sugar was perfect. I love the resealable bag, the size is generous & it's perfect for baking. I love using it in my banana bread, raw chocolates & ANZAC biscuits!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Nov 09, 2013

Navitas products are always wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfecha

Posted by burbujita on Nov 06, 2013

Otro producto que recomiendo totalmente

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't hesitate to try this!

Posted by ladyflipover on Nov 06, 2013

Such a wonderful tasting sugar! It has a beautiful caramel taste and doesn't make me sick like regular cane sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent substitute for sugar

Posted by 4970630198477328374 on Oct 30, 2013

Navitas Naturals Coconut Sugar is fabulous! I never buy cane sugar anylonger, and the whole familys health is better due to this change;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

zeljka basic

Posted by 5279098290718216510 on Oct 28, 2013

very good product and delicious with real taste of a coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting flavour

Posted by 4745317766936070096 on Oct 27, 2013

Smells a little like gingerbread, not as sweet as cane sugar and has a slightly biscuit crumb texture but suitable substitute, however it did brown a little more than regular sugar in a biscuit slice. Perfect that it's organic as well. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Oct 16, 2013

Lower Gi than sugar and brilliant in a range of foods that need to be sweetened. I use them when making flapjacks and the taste amazing. Far better alternative to fructose or agave

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 256 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »