EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than brown sugar

Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Mar 23, 2012

Lovely full taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer3062417 on Jun 20, 2012

Navitas really has the best products and this is no exception. Great to use in baking for an authentic brown sugar/caramel flavor. Nice to have a whole food sugar product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2888413 on Jul 01, 2012

Works great in place of sugar. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

【糖質制限にも】

Posted by gi-kumishan on Jul 02, 2012

茶色くて香りも味も独特ですが、素朴な感じでとても美味しいです。糖質制限では、数種類の甘味料をそろえておくと、お料理にも使いやすいので、常備してます

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and price!

Posted by Reviewer2702091 on Jul 07, 2012

Great to use when you bake instead of honey/sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

My all-time favorite refined sugar replacement

Posted by AmyGreen on Jul 07, 2012

You can't go wrong with coconut sugar! It's much like brown sugar but it is unrefined and still contains some good-for-you stuff, like minerals. I use it in cakes, cookies, bars, and frostings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas Naturals, Coconut Sugar, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Jul 09, 2012

Love this sugar, smells malty and has a mild taste

Was this review helpful to you?

fullgod erstatning for sukker

Posted by Reviewer1470517 on Jul 10, 2012

Dette er en veldig god erstatning for sukker. Det smaker søtt, (bedre enn sukker) og har lav GI. Jeg har ikke prøvd det i baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Jul 17, 2012

I love the taste of coconut sugar, and this brand tastes as good as the other one I was using. Slightly caramel flavor - really delicious and lower on the glycemic index than many other sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by opheart on Jul 23, 2012

It's so brown, unrefined, so natural! I've never tasted cocnut sugar before, but this one I liked. Wanna try cocnut sugar of other brands at iHerb. Thank you for such great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 256 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »