EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

heavenly stuff!

Posted by 5739604977495711871 on Jul 26, 2013

Great price for a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Rhiannon13 on May 18, 2013

This is an amazing product. The flavour is very similar to brown sugar, it has no coconut flavour at all. Has replaced cane sugar for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

will definitely continue to buy

Posted by 5201733723750424781 on May 07, 2013

tastes just like brown sugar and can be used as a great sugar replacement. I find it really sweet so reduce the amount I would normally use sugar for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by tinatherese on Apr 20, 2013

But high in fructose, I prefer rapunzel whole cane sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

So yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2202887 on Apr 10, 2013

Love it, tastes soooo good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it!

Posted by Reviewer1118409 on Mar 01, 2013

I totaly like this product, I use in hot drinks, baking and the coconut taste is nice ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Adds a beautiful flavour to my coffee

Posted by juliem on Feb 18, 2013

So delicious it goes with anything and so inexpensive I can use it freely (although little goes a long way). I'm also now using it in water kefir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Like!

Posted by Reviewer3285476 on Jan 22, 2013

I like this coconut sugar. it's a good alternative tot normal white sugar. But it has a different taste and structure. I think you should really try it to know if you like this. I usually use raw organic honey, but coconut sugar is great too. I'll buy this more to use instead of honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

My new favourite sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 03, 2013

I love the wonderful caramelish taste of this! Works absolutely splendid in everything where I otherwise would use something sweet (but I especially love it on oatmeal!). AWESOME sweetener that is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not yt

Posted by Reviewer1564874 on Dec 21, 2012

Using this for my baking instead of white sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 256 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »