EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.99

Savings of: $3.72 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious & Doesn't Clump

    Posted by Reviewer3115070 on Apr 19, 2014

    I am very happy with this product - I've been using it in smoothies and to make oatmeal breakfasts and it's been easy to use. I saw reviews that it would clump together but I've had this packet over four weeks now and not a clump in sight. I will definitely be buying again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm disapointed.

    Posted by 5425483509224757150 on Jul 15, 2013

    It doesnt taste that much. You have to have much moore then recomended and even then it doesnt taste that much. I will not order it again. Like Navitas other products though!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really convenient, but clumps very badly

    Posted by Umbridge on Jan 06, 2014

    This is super convenient and more affordable than coconut water. Unfortunately, this product clumps very badly if it gets the slightest bit of moisture. I had to throw most of the bag out, so I doubt I will purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing for smoothy

    Posted by 4708843513119537322 on Jul 29, 2014

    I'm use it for smoothy, great taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste almost as real

    Posted by 5612239619122970302 on Nov 03, 2014

    Love it , taste good, handy, easy use, I use everyday, and love it, before buying, I had doubt to buy it because I am very sensitive to bad taste but it tastes good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, 100% recommended

    Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Apr 04, 2014

    Very good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great.

    Posted by 5281633569620879437 on Sep 28, 2013

    The taste is wonderfuly fresh. I love this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4947007968691632819 on Dec 21, 2014

    purposing for on a diet very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut water

    Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Jul 03, 2013

    sundt og godt

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just what I needed

    Posted by maccygee on Apr 29, 2015

    can't buy coconut water where I live so this is perfect for me. Add 2 tsp to water, tastes very much like the real thing

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »