EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.38

$17.99

Savings of: $4.61 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious & Doesn't Clump

    Posted by Reviewer3115070 on Apr 19, 2014

    I am very happy with this product - I've been using it in smoothies and to make oatmeal breakfasts and it's been easy to use. I saw reviews that it would clump together but I've had this packet over four weeks now and not a clump in sight. I will definitely be buying again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so natural taste

    Posted by 5156048143103475867 on Sep 16, 2016

    I really like this product for its natural taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really convenient, but clumps very badly

    Posted by Umbridge on Jan 06, 2014

    This is super convenient and more affordable than coconut water. Unfortunately, this product clumps very badly if it gets the slightest bit of moisture. I had to throw most of the bag out, so I doubt I will purchase again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great.

    Posted by 5281633569620879437 on Sep 28, 2013

    The taste is wonderfuly fresh. I love this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost like the real thing

    Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Apr 30, 2013

    Just mix some cold water and coconut water powder and get the most refreshing drink available... The best way to start the morning(:

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by sweetheart on May 17, 2013

    I like the fact that I can buy coconut water that is easy to store and carry with me. Coconut water is the greatest drink for gym (because of the electrolytes) and this one is easy to carry and use: just add water!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut water

    Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Jul 03, 2013

    sundt og godt

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like it

    Posted by 5066720536382118259 on Feb 11, 2014

    great product! it was not sweet but tasty. after workout, i usually drink it mixing with my protein. I think my body felt great after

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4973975181537161058 on Jul 24, 2014

    The bag opens and closes very conveniently. I use the coconut with water only or water and a small amount of any juice (eg. morello) at the gym and I feel better during my exercises.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing for smoothy

    Posted by 4708843513119537322 on Jul 29, 2014

    I'm use it for smoothy, great taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 42 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »