EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.99

Savings of: $3.72 (21% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really convenient, but clumps very badly

    Posted by Umbridge on Jan 06, 2014

    This is super convenient and more affordable than coconut water. Unfortunately, this product clumps very badly if it gets the slightest bit of moisture. I had to throw most of the bag out, so I doubt I will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not bad

    Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Dec 24, 2013

    Tastes like coconut water but not as refreshing as fresh coconut water.. I found it dissolves better in hot water.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great.

    Posted by 5281633569620879437 on Sep 28, 2013

    The taste is wonderfuly fresh. I love this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Under average product

    Posted by Reviewer1800429 on Sep 22, 2013

    You can hardly call this powder. At least all three bags I ordered are all in big lumps, that aren't too easily soluble into water. Tastes still quite good considering it's a "powder". Organic is a plus.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Just meh ...

    Posted by Reviewer1751810 on Sep 19, 2013

    I knew it wasn't going to be the same as a fresh coconut, of course, but gave it a try anyway. It really is quite far from the real deal. The taste is different, and it feels powdery when dissolved. I was hoping it would be an easy post-workout drink, but unfortunately the powder goes solid really quickly. And the pieces are hard to dissolve in water. What works best for me is to beat the living daylights out of the bag, and then add some to my smoothies. So for that it works well. It didn't offer the convenience I was hoping for, though, and I just really love the real stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut powder

    Posted by 5332009841371486862 on Sep 15, 2013

    get it as a gift to a friend, no own experience

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5519270808374319820 on Aug 26, 2013

    I love this stuff! It taste so good and is close to the real thing. I either add it in water or add it in my smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I'm disapointed.

    Posted by 5425483509224757150 on Jul 15, 2013

    It doesnt taste that much. You have to have much moore then recomended and even then it doesnt taste that much. I will not order it again. Like Navitas other products though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not sure about this

    Posted by enilorak on Jul 15, 2013

    I tried mixing it with water, but that didn't taste very good. I guess this will be great in smoothie or in juice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut water

    Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Jul 03, 2013

    sundt og godt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »