EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.99

Savings of: $3.72 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    i like it

    Posted by 5066720536382118259 on Feb 11, 2014

    great product! it was not sweet but tasty. after workout, i usually drink it mixing with my protein. I think my body felt great after

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost like the real thing

    Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Apr 30, 2013

    Just mix some cold water and coconut water powder and get the most refreshing drink available... The best way to start the morning(:

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by sweetheart on May 17, 2013

    I like the fact that I can buy coconut water that is easy to store and carry with me. Coconut water is the greatest drink for gym (because of the electrolytes) and this one is easy to carry and use: just add water!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut water

    Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Jul 03, 2013

    sundt og godt

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by 5397996889609121866 on Aug 07, 2016

    I love This. I used it in my smooties.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 4886782019467435016 on Aug 08, 2016

    I like this

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste excellent!!!

    Posted by 5253373770616731241 on Sep 13, 2016

    Really nice flavor of coconut, not too strong and not artificial at all. I mix it with turmeric, black pepper, maple syrup and coconut oil every morning to make a nice detox golden tea.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so natural taste

    Posted by 5156048143103475867 on Sep 16, 2016

    I really like this product for its natural taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just what I needed

    Posted by maccygee on Apr 29, 2015

    can't buy coconut water where I live so this is perfect for me. Add 2 tsp to water, tastes very much like the real thing

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure about this

    Posted by enilorak on Jul 15, 2013

    I tried mixing it with water, but that didn't taste very good. I guess this will be great in smoothie or in juice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »