EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.99

Savings of: $3.72 (21% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    just what I needed

    Posted by maccygee on Apr 29, 2015

    can't buy coconut water where I live so this is perfect for me. Add 2 tsp to water, tastes very much like the real thing

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4947007968691632819 on Dec 21, 2014

    purposing for on a diet very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste almost as real

    Posted by 5612239619122970302 on Nov 03, 2014

    Love it , taste good, handy, easy use, I use everyday, and love it, before buying, I had doubt to buy it because I am very sensitive to bad taste but it tastes good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Coconut Water, Freeze-Dried Powder, 5.8 oz (165 g)

    Posted by 5636594136067890575 on Oct 30, 2014

    Great taste, easy and convenient. Much cheaper the buying coconut water from the shops.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like this product!!!

    Posted by 5194352544931035610 on Oct 16, 2014

    easy and convenient...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product very much

    Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

    not always able to get my hands or machette on a real coconut. I add to smoothies instead of juice/milk with water. Best electrolytes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing for smoothy

    Posted by 4708843513119537322 on Jul 29, 2014

    I'm use it for smoothy, great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4973975181537161058 on Jul 24, 2014

    The bag opens and closes very conveniently. I use the coconut with water only or water and a small amount of any juice (eg. morello) at the gym and I feel better during my exercises.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious & Doesn't Clump

    Posted by Reviewer3115070 on Apr 19, 2014

    I am very happy with this product - I've been using it in smoothies and to make oatmeal breakfasts and it's been easy to use. I saw reviews that it would clump together but I've had this packet over four weeks now and not a clump in sight. I will definitely be buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, 100% recommended

    Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Apr 04, 2014

    Very good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »