EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.99

Savings of: $3.72 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    like this product!!!

    Posted by 5194352544931035610 on Oct 16, 2014

    easy and convenient...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Coconut Water, Freeze-Dried Powder, 5.8 oz (165 g)

    Posted by 5636594136067890575 on Oct 30, 2014

    Great taste, easy and convenient. Much cheaper the buying coconut water from the shops.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste almost as real

    Posted by 5612239619122970302 on Nov 03, 2014

    Love it , taste good, handy, easy use, I use everyday, and love it, before buying, I had doubt to buy it because I am very sensitive to bad taste but it tastes good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4947007968691632819 on Dec 21, 2014

    purposing for on a diet very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, 100% recommended

    Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Apr 04, 2014

    Very good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious & Doesn't Clump

    Posted by Reviewer3115070 on Apr 19, 2014

    I am very happy with this product - I've been using it in smoothies and to make oatmeal breakfasts and it's been easy to use. I saw reviews that it would clump together but I've had this packet over four weeks now and not a clump in sight. I will definitely be buying again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4973975181537161058 on Jul 24, 2014

    The bag opens and closes very conveniently. I use the coconut with water only or water and a small amount of any juice (eg. morello) at the gym and I feel better during my exercises.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing for smoothy

    Posted by 4708843513119537322 on Jul 29, 2014

    I'm use it for smoothy, great taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product very much

    Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

    not always able to get my hands or machette on a real coconut. I add to smoothies instead of juice/milk with water. Best electrolytes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great.

    Posted by 5281633569620879437 on Sep 28, 2013

    The taste is wonderfuly fresh. I love this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »