EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.27

$17.99

Savings of: $3.72 (21% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great.

    Posted by 5281633569620879437 on Sep 28, 2013

    The taste is wonderfuly fresh. I love this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like it

    Posted by 5066720536382118259 on Feb 11, 2014

    great product! it was not sweet but tasty. after workout, i usually drink it mixing with my protein. I think my body felt great after

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost like the real thing

    Posted by Reviewer1458541 on Apr 30, 2013

    Just mix some cold water and coconut water powder and get the most refreshing drink available... The best way to start the morning(:

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by sweetheart on May 17, 2013

    I like the fact that I can buy coconut water that is easy to store and carry with me. Coconut water is the greatest drink for gym (because of the electrolytes) and this one is easy to carry and use: just add water!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut water

    Posted by 4942791627511767924 on Jul 03, 2013

    sundt og godt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, 100% recommended

    Posted by 5239090316855360423 on Apr 04, 2014

    Very good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious & Doesn't Clump

    Posted by Reviewer3115070 on Apr 19, 2014

    I am very happy with this product - I've been using it in smoothies and to make oatmeal breakfasts and it's been easy to use. I saw reviews that it would clump together but I've had this packet over four weeks now and not a clump in sight. I will definitely be buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4973975181537161058 on Jul 24, 2014

    The bag opens and closes very conveniently. I use the coconut with water only or water and a small amount of any juice (eg. morello) at the gym and I feel better during my exercises.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing for smoothy

    Posted by 4708843513119537322 on Jul 29, 2014

    I'm use it for smoothy, great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product very much

    Posted by Reviewer1281263 on Aug 21, 2014

    not always able to get my hands or machette on a real coconut. I add to smoothies instead of juice/milk with water. Best electrolytes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »