EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice but not quie the same as fresh

    Posted by Herbal-Andy on Aug 17, 2012

    Great if you need to keep them indefinitely but the Heaven mountain variety are just too lovely...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    40%

    Posted by Reviewer1713020 on Aug 11, 2012

    They are very dry

    Was this review helpful to you?

    too hard and dry

    Posted by Katarinatan on Aug 09, 2012

    I should have listened to the negative reviews here; they are right. These goji berries are too hard and very dry. They are not pleasant to snack on. Why did i expect a good product from China, I dont know. I really should have known better. Buy the Heaven Mountain brand; they are much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    Very satisefied with the product! Use this A LOT!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Navitas Naturals Goji Berries

    Posted by karishma on Jul 27, 2012

    These are very nice and crunchy. I love putting these in my soup and stir fry!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Never without this product

    Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jul 22, 2012

    Never without this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair enough

    Posted by nattfisk on Jul 09, 2012

    Thes goji berries are good! After all, they're organic and raw and stuffed with all these good vitamins! The only negative I have to say is that these are hard! So I always have to soak them, to make digestion easier (I once finished a bag of these in three days - my stomach was not happy, I tell ya'!). Then I use them in chocolate bars, smoothie, on top of oatmeal, fruit or vegetable salads.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1663449 on Jul 06, 2012

    Sweet and wonderful gojiberries! A little piece of heaven in my morning cereal <3

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

    I didn't notice any medical effect. Simply it is tasty, conveniently, well is suitable for tea, compote, a berry juice. Gentle taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good packaging of the product.

    Posted by Reviewer1313342 on Jun 26, 2012

    High quality and reasonable price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 380 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »