EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3042935 on Nov 19, 2015

    For people trying to avoid sugar but craving something sweet now and then, dried Goji berries make a great snack. Superfood and good for vision. They are less sweet, less moist, more chewy than raisins. Eat alone, put on cereal, blend in trail mix. They're a bit pricey, but the health benefits are many, and you need only a small amount so this bag lasts a long time. And they're organic. Only certified-organic gojis will do.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It

    Posted by Reviewer3060085 on Sep 01, 2009

    Helps with energy. Great snack. Love it in granola and oatmeal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ~Best Goji on the market, sweet~~Navitas Naturals, Goji Power, USDA Organic Goji Berries, 16 oz.

    Posted by Reviewer3072271 on Nov 11, 2008

    Very Sweet, USDA Organic, Great for snacks and in oatmeal. I have tried indoor dried goji, but these are the brand we buy Always now, since we tried them at iHerb. Great Price here, Amazon sells at 16.50 + shipping, for this size.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet

    Posted by 4729896790310923862 on Nov 24, 2012

    Good price and not bitter like some others you purchase.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3086860 on Jul 07, 2011

    Excellent

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product - used to make power smoothie

    Posted by Reviewer3224874 on Apr 26, 2008

    I was told about a power smoothie that would change my life. It included the Maca Powder, goji Berries, and Cacao Nibs. Hasn't changed anything yet but only been drinking them for 2 weeks. I didn't care for the berries in the smoothie so I have them on my breakfast cereal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3226296 on Dec 28, 2011

    Tasty and good. Use it in musli with youghurt. Quick delivery from iHerb as always.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super taste!

    Posted by Reviewer3226958 on Mar 30, 2011

    Great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great healthy snack

    Posted by Reviewer3192504 on Dec 17, 2011

    love these mixed with cocao nibs!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 4641000735173483966 on Dec 04, 2014

    I like this goji!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 391 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »