EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good price, good product

    Posted by Reviewer3123380 on Jan 19, 2014

    Delicious, well dried goji berries at a much better price than in stores. You will want to plump them if you don't want them crispy/chewy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    simon

    Posted by Reviewer3013735 on Jan 07, 2008

    good and healthy snack

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummie!

    Posted by Reviewer3013869 on Jan 13, 2011

    Good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy yummy

    Posted by 4752182840883139456 on Dec 01, 2016

    Very good quality.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer2971524 on Jul 16, 2010

    Op de eerste plaats mijn complimenten voor de nette en snelle levering uit IHerb , fantastisch ! Nice gedroogde bessen , smaakt goed . Hoop dat Goji bessen zal me helpen met mijn visie , zoals David Wolfe zegt. Nog maar net begonnen met eten het elke dag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Jennydina on Feb 29, 2012

    Try these as snacks or in smoothies. Yum!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by ingeborg on Mar 01, 2012

    Well worth your money; a biig bag of good quality goji berries!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer2869993 on Apr 17, 2015

    I enjoyed these. They are quite soft compared to other goji berries I've tried which have been more dry and hard. These are closer to raisins (not in taste though). I guess they have an acquired taste but I liked them from the first handful! They're sweet enough for me and have a more complex flavor than a lot of other dried fruits/berries. They're great in homemade trail mix and I also use them a lot in smoothies when I want to eat it with a spoon and need something to chew on.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good goji

    Posted by hayate on Nov 10, 2015

    I used to buy goji berries in China where they're sold everywhere and are very affordable. That's the only goji berries I have seen in the States so far and I was eager to try. They taste and look the same as the ones I bought in China (is it a good thing? I don't know, I guess I was expecting something special). It's not as cheap though (6 times more expensive to be precise) and until I find the better deal I will keep ordering this ones. I like to add them to my oatmeal, cereal, muesli, anything to be honest! They are good in tea, too. And just a healthy snack in general, I can just munch on a few of them as I like the taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great deal for a great superfood

    Posted by 4955071109125771877 on Jul 30, 2014

    Love how much you get for this price, especially considering it's organic. These little berries add a nice tangy flavor to my smoothies, and the added superfood benefits make these little guys keepers!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-120 of 391 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »