EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Goji goji goji, get your goji going

    Posted by cmassaad on Jun 25, 2012

    Love these organic goji berries with a nut mix of a nut mix that I make. You won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Sweet

    Posted by philbeer on Jun 23, 2012

    These Goji Berries are some of the nicest ive tried. The sweeter the berries are is an indicator of their quality(containing more polysaccharides). Ive gotten my health conscious customers at work to try them and they liked them alot, where previously they may have tried other inorganic brands and found that they were very bitter. These berries have a sweeter taste, and are perfect for eating by the handful, extracting the polysaccharides into a tea, or even creating a 1:1 alcohol extract, making a very sweet tasting extract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1800868 on Jun 20, 2012

    I like these mixed into smoothies or as a part of banana bread that I bake at home. Great as a handful of antioxidants as a snack!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jun 13, 2012

    Great taste! Use it every day for vitamin C together with spirulina to balance iron level.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good taste

    Posted by Reviewer2498233 on Jun 10, 2012

    I love taste!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer1930378 on Jun 08, 2012

    A bit hard, but good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them!

    Posted by Reviewer2113859 on May 28, 2012

    Love them! I use them in my smoothies and they give a natural sweet flavor. And I love the prize, not bad :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Gooood!

    Posted by bpersson on May 23, 2012

    Me and my six year old son loves them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Smaker digg.

    Posted by supermatmann on May 11, 2012

    Disse er full av vitaminer og smaker fruktig. Kan brukes i nøtteblanding til lørdagskos. Eller som smakstilsetter i f,e,k sjokolade eller frokostblanding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste, great health!!

    Posted by agapediet on May 09, 2012

    SUPERFOOD berries! I soak them overnight and put them in my smoothie. They are also great as a snack, along with nuts or in homemade chocolat. After eating alot of goji berries, people started to comment on my radiant skin tone. It has to be the high content of beta-carotene in goji berries that is the cause of this :) I never go a day without a handful :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 111-120 of 380 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »