EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer2971524 on Jul 16, 2010

    Op de eerste plaats mijn complimenten voor de nette en snelle levering uit IHerb , fantastisch ! Nice gedroogde bessen , smaakt goed . Hoop dat Goji bessen zal me helpen met mijn visie , zoals David Wolfe zegt. Nog maar net begonnen met eten het elke dag.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji

    Posted by Reviewer2681605 on Jul 22, 2010

    always excellent berries from navitas

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oujeee!

    Posted by Reviewer3310807 on Dec 30, 2009

    Very cheap price. Taste also good. Exellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Power, Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer1866382 on Feb 03, 2010

    This is a wonderful and healthy berries. I make smoothies in the morning goji berries.Finland has a blueberry berry health. Blueberry and goji blend is a good and healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2292374 on Mar 03, 2010

    So tasty and good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji fab

    Posted by Reviewer2052176 on Mar 18, 2010

    these gojis are so yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect addition to trail mix

    Posted by Reviewer1998534 on Jul 05, 2009

    Although I'm not big on the flavor of goji berries by themselves, they're delicious added to homemade trail mixes or granola bars. They seem to enhance and compliment the flavor of other nuts and fruit, and add a little crunch.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Geart Product

    Posted by Reviewer1114788 on Jul 22, 2009

    I put these in my smoothie every morning great taste

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich flavor

    Posted by Reviewer2699005 on Jul 22, 2009

    These are a bit drier than some dried fruits (this means you get more for your money), but still delicious. When I am going to use them in smoothies, I soak them in water for a little while so they blend up better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas

    Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Jul 30, 2009

    I love Navitas. I buy many of their products. The taste is good and the price is reasonable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 255 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »