EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nice product

    Posted by Reviewer1228961 on Jun 02, 2010

    Fast shipping and very good quality product. I have been buying Navitas Naturals Goji Berries for a while. Haven't seen anything different on my face yet, but it really makes my digestion system running faster. Will wait and see how everything else get improved.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1190986 on Jun 13, 2010

    I was a bit sceptical about the taste since i have never tasted goji berries before, but these exceeded my expectations. They are less juicier than raisins, but the taste of them is quite good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by Reviewer2971524 on Jul 16, 2010

    Op de eerste plaats mijn complimenten voor de nette en snelle levering uit IHerb , fantastisch ! Nice gedroogde bessen , smaakt goed . Hoop dat Goji bessen zal me helpen met mijn visie , zoals David Wolfe zegt. Nog maar net begonnen met eten het elke dag.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji

    Posted by Reviewer2681605 on Jul 22, 2010

    always excellent berries from navitas

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oujeee!

    Posted by Reviewer3310807 on Dec 30, 2009

    Very cheap price. Taste also good. Exellent.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Power, Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer1866382 on Feb 03, 2010

    This is a wonderful and healthy berries. I make smoothies in the morning goji berries.Finland has a blueberry berry health. Blueberry and goji blend is a good and healthy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2292374 on Mar 03, 2010

    So tasty and good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji fab

    Posted by Reviewer2052176 on Mar 18, 2010

    these gojis are so yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect addition to trail mix

    Posted by Reviewer1998534 on Jul 05, 2009

    Although I'm not big on the flavor of goji berries by themselves, they're delicious added to homemade trail mixes or granola bars. They seem to enhance and compliment the flavor of other nuts and fruit, and add a little crunch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Geart Product

    Posted by Reviewer1114788 on Jul 22, 2009

    I put these in my smoothie every morning great taste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 259 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »