EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Go Gojis!

    Posted by Reviewer2655612 on Aug 05, 2009

    David Wolfe loves this superfood and so will you! They give you great energy and are easy to digest. You get the BEST price from iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love It

    Posted by Reviewer3060085 on Sep 01, 2009

    Helps with energy. Great snack. Love it in granola and oatmeal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fun and Delicious!!

    Posted by Reviewer1947666 on Sep 21, 2009

    These goji berries are excellent! I shared them with my husband and he is now hooked on them. Navitas Naturals are a fine brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1323812 on Oct 07, 2009

    jus like raisins! Great for snacking. The ones I buy from chinese medicine shops are a tad too dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Blendiferous

    Posted by Reviewer2061787 on Feb 14, 2012

    I use the Spirulena Powder, The Raw chocolate powder, the Sun-dried Goji Berries and the Hemp Protein Powder, plus Yogurt, fresh frozen berries (blueberries, srawberries and blackberries)and ice in a shake that replaces breakfast or lunch. It gives me energy for hours, and tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer3291060 on Jan 01, 2012

    i use it in a smoothie daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1956860 on Nov 13, 2011

    5 star

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price!!

    Posted by Reviewer2509411 on Nov 27, 2011

    Great product!! Really low price and much more quantity compared to the products they sell here in Norway. Amazingly fast shipping and delivering right to your own door. I'm quite satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loving goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2429843 on Dec 12, 2011

    They taste Very good and are much cheaper than in my country

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji Berries

    Posted by Reviewer2251873 on Dec 15, 2011

    Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 257 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »