EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Posted by PaalGr on May 26, 2011

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go Go Goji

    Posted by Reviewer1307287 on Jun 09, 2008

    These are great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1085341 on Jun 11, 2008

    My Son Loves These And He Is 12. He Eats Them With Bananas And Other Fruit Or With Oatmeal, Etc. I Thought They Have A Raisin Texture But They Are Much More Dry Then That. So You Can Soak Them In Water Before Using Them In Smoothies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Goji Power, Goji Berries, Certified Organic, 16 oz (454

    Posted by Reviewer2600278 on Jun 21, 2008

    nice addition to my cereal. I have also added them to mixed nuts and my husband likes it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic price

    Posted by Reviewer1132826 on Jun 26, 2008

    I use goji berries everyday. This is the best price that I have found and they are organic to top it off. I love them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality berries

    Posted by Reviewer1883988 on Jul 23, 2008

    I like these goji berries better than others I have tried. They don't seem too dried out, and they have a nice, sour-sweet flavor. We eat a few every day, either right from the bag or in a blended drink.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Jul 24, 2008

    You can't beat the price at iHerb! Great deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrific!

    Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Jun 27, 2008

    As always, quality products and great service!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOJI BERRIES

    Posted by Reviewer1421891 on Jun 06, 2008

    Super quality! Great in smoothies and on salads, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product - used to make power smoothie

    Posted by Reviewer3224874 on Apr 26, 2008

    I was told about a power smoothie that would change my life. It included the Maca Powder, goji Berries, and Cacao Nibs. Hasn't changed anything yet but only been drinking them for 2 weeks. I didn't care for the berries in the smoothie so I have them on my breakfast cereal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 380 total

    « Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »