EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Navitas Naturals Goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer1252603 on Feb 17, 2012

    The children love them! They eat them raw, just like they are, but they are also delicious in raw chocolate, especially in combination with coconut!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Blendiferous

    Posted by Reviewer2061787 on Feb 14, 2012

    I use the Spirulena Powder, The Raw chocolate powder, the Sun-dried Goji Berries and the Hemp Protein Powder, plus Yogurt, fresh frozen berries (blueberries, srawberries and blackberries)and ice in a shake that replaces breakfast or lunch. It gives me energy for hours, and tastes great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer3243882 on Feb 01, 2012

    A must in my morning, homemade cereal, together with Acai, Maca, Chia, Cocoa, Hemp shells and many other Navita's Naturals products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Jan 31, 2012

    The taste and texture is between a raisin and a cranberry. Love it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good dried fruit

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jan 22, 2012

    Tasty as dried fruit, but I do not belive these are a superfood that does anything extraordinary. However, any dried fruit without chemicals added is healthful for a person, so I like these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than anything

    Posted by Reviewer3102167 on Jan 17, 2012

    Navitas natural goji berries are far better than any other brand of dried goji berries product. It was even crunchy compared with other brands that were sticky and too sweet. Plus, the goji itself has salty taste that you cannot nibble them away at once.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good...

    Posted by madamVi on Jan 09, 2012

    ...and tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    still haven't tried them

    Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Jan 07, 2012

    still haven't tried them but I assume they are not chewy quality like montain goji berries, as they make rattle noise

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1960283 on Jan 01, 2012

    Delicious in salads

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    excellent product.

    Posted by Reviewer3291060 on Jan 01, 2012

    i use it in a smoothie daily.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 380 total

    « Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »