EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.01

$24.99

Savings of: $1.98 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Little on the drier side.

    Posted by Reviewer1018600 on May 21, 2011

    Awesome shipping service.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pick me up tea

    Posted by Reviewer1385103 on May 23, 2011

    I put one tablespoon in a glass, cover with boiling water, wait a few minutes and have a nice tea with a few plump berries. Delicious and energising.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Posted by PaalGr on May 26, 2011

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go Go Goji

    Posted by Reviewer1307287 on Jun 09, 2008

    These are great.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1085341 on Jun 11, 2008

    My Son Loves These And He Is 12. He Eats Them With Bananas And Other Fruit Or With Oatmeal, Etc. I Thought They Have A Raisin Texture But They Are Much More Dry Then That. So You Can Soak Them In Water Before Using Them In Smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Navitas Naturals, Goji Power, Goji Berries, Certified Organic, 16 oz (454

    Posted by Reviewer2600278 on Jun 21, 2008

    nice addition to my cereal. I have also added them to mixed nuts and my husband likes it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic price

    Posted by Reviewer1132826 on Jun 26, 2008

    I use goji berries everyday. This is the best price that I have found and they are organic to top it off. I love them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High quality berries

    Posted by Reviewer1883988 on Jul 23, 2008

    I like these goji berries better than others I have tried. They don't seem too dried out, and they have a nice, sour-sweet flavor. We eat a few every day, either right from the bag or in a blended drink.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer2572246 on Jul 24, 2008

    You can't beat the price at iHerb! Great deal.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrific!

    Posted by Reviewer2333250 on Jun 27, 2008

    As always, quality products and great service!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 141-150 of 388 total

    « Previous | 13 14 15 16 17 | Next »